Wizkid Songs 2019 -Without Internet

4.1 (9)

Music & Audio | 59.4MB


Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun (born 16 July 1990), known professionally as Wizkid (sometimes stylized as WizKid), is a Nigerian singer and songwriter.[4] He started recording music at age 11 and managed to release a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed. In 2009, he signed a record deal with Empire Mates Entertainment (E.M.E). He rose to prominence in 2010 with the release of the song "Holla at Your Boy" from his debut studio album, Superstar (2011). "Tease Me/Bad Guys", "Don't Dull", "Love My Baby", "Pakurumo" and "Oluwa Lo Ni" were also released as singles from the Superstar album. In February 2014, Wizkid became the first ever Nigerian musician to have over 1 million followers on Twitter.[5][6] Ayo, his self-titled second studio album, was released in September 2014. It was supported by six singles: "Jaiye Jaiye", "On Top Your Matter", "One Question", "Joy", "Bombay" and "Show You the Money". Following the release of his second studio album and expiration of his 5-year recording contract, Wizkid left E.M.E.
In 2016, Wizkid achieved international recognition following his collaboration with Drake on the global hit, "One Dance", which reached number one in 15 countries, including the United States, United Kingdom, Canada and Australia. In addition to his solo work, Wizkid has collaborated with several other artists and was featured on the hits "Girl" (with Bracket), "Fine Lady" (with Lynxxx), "Sexy Mama" (with Iyanya), "Slow Down" (with R2Bees), "The Matter" (with Maleek Berry), "Pull Over" (with KCee) and "Bad Girl" (with Jesse Jagz). Moreover, he became the first Afrobeats artist to appear in the 2018 Guinness World Records for his contribution to Drake's hit song "One Dance".[7][8]
On 1 March 2017, Billboard magazine reported that Wizkid signed a multi-album deal with RCA Records.[9] Wizkid was ranked 5th on Forbes and Channel O's 2013 list of the Top 10 Richest/Bankable African Artists.[10][11]
A-Q - hip hop artist
Eedris Abdulkareem
Afrikan Boy - rapper
Afro Candy - pop singer
Tope Alabi
Yemi Alade - R&B and pop singer
Tony Allen
Eva Alordiah - rapper and singer
Nonso Amadi
Aramide - Afro-Jazz singer
Aṣa - R&B, country and pop singer-songwriter
Cobhams Asuquo - soul singer
Alhaji Alamu Atatalo
Yinka Ayefele - gospel singer
Adewale Ayuba
Ayinde Bakare
Banky W - pop and R&B singer-songwriter
Adé Bantu
Korede Bello - hip hop, pop and R&B singer/instrumentalist
TY Bello - gospel singer
Blackface Naija - reggae musician
Andre Blaze - rapper
Burna Boy - reggae-dancehall musician
CDQ - rapper, songwriter
Chidinma - pop singer
Celestine Ukwu - Highlife Musician
D'banj - pop singer
Da Emperor - Indigenous rapper
Da Grin - rapper
I.K. Dairo
Timi Dakolo - singer and winner of Idol West Africa (2007)
Stella Damasus - R&B and soul singer
Dammy Krane
Darey - R&B singer-songwriter
Davido - pop singer
Yinka Davies - jazz singer
Oliver De Coque
Safin De Coque - rapper and hip hop artist
Dekumzy - R&B and highlife singer
Dice Ailes
Tonto Dikeh - pop singer
Don Jazzy - recording artist and record producer
D'Prince - Afro-pop singer
Dr. Alban
Dr SID - pop singer
Duncan Mighty - reggae singer



Version: 1.0

Requires: Android4.1 or later


Share by

User also download

You may also like