Zodiac Horoscope 2015

4.8 (13)

Lifestyle | 3.7MB


This app explains Zodiac Horoscope 2015 & 12 Zodiac Signs - Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces. It gives you free daily horoscope, weekly horoscope monthly horoscope and yearly horoscope based on the principle of Vedic Astrology.
Zodiac Sign is the fundamental unit of astrology and understanding Zodiac Signs is the key of understanding astrology & horoscope of an individual. Zodiac Signs, also referred as Astrological Signs sometimes, are the basis of Sun Sign, Moon Sign or Rising Sign or Ascendant horoscope. Western Astrology gives more importance to Sun Sign whereas Indian Astrology / Vedic Astrology/ Hindu Astrology gives more importance to Moon Sign. Either Western or Indian, in both systems Zodiac Sign is a region of 30 degree. Learn about what your zodiac sign means and how it affects your life.
What is your sign? If you are the one want to get answer of this question, this app will answer it. It will not only answer it but reveal everything about Zodiac Signs like Traits, Personality, Characteristics etc. Let us start discovering the secrets of the twelve Zodiac Signs and have fun exploring the twelve zodiac signs.



Version: 1.1

Requires: Android2.2 or later


Share by

User also download

You may also like