AIA Kinetic иконка

AIA Kinetic

star (1)

Бизнес | 21.1MB | Обновлено: 2016-05-22 | Версия: 2.0.1 | Требования: Android 4.1 или более поздняя

Price: $0
Объяснение
Описание

Получить самые лучшие и бесплатные приложения для вашего телефона. 20,000+ пользователи скачали последнюю версию AIA Kinetic в 9Apps бесплатно каждую неделю! Пользоваться им, чтобы обновить свои способности. Это горячее приложение было выпущено в 2016-05-22. Если вы любите его, просто скачиваете и пользуетесь им.
AIAKinetic является инициативой ЗОС небольшая фирма за круглым столом, которая позволяет успешную практику архитектуры. Это грунтовка для молодых архитекторов и ресурс в середине карьеры профессионала. Кинетическая охватывает широту, что это берет, чтобы быть успешным в архитектуре практике. Это постоянно растущая коллекция малообъемных, 250 словарных статей, достаточно коротким, чтобы быть легко читать и достаточно долго, чтобы передать основы архитектуры практики. Архитекторы со всей страны высевают Kinetic с более чем 250 ценных предметов. Всем пользователям предлагается предоставить комментарии, а также дополнительные статьи. AIA SFRT имеет команду редакторов и кураторов, приверженных поддержанию содержание свежего и тока.
AIA Kinetic имеет ряд интерактивных функций и усовершенствований, которые создают интересную динамику для пользователей. Вы можете прочитать статьи, комментарии, нравится или не нравится, делиться с другими людьми, пригласить друзей к участию и представить новые статьи с разных точек зрения или по новым темам. AIA Кинетическая постоянно развивается и смотрит вперед к иметь пользователи помогают формировать будущее App, а также будущее архитектуры.

Что нового

General improvements and bug fixes

AIA Kinetic

AIA Kinetic

star (1)

Business | 21.1MB | Update: 2017-10-31 | Version: 2.0.1 | Requires: Android4.1 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

Welcome to our app recommend. 10,000+ users downloaded AIA Kinetic latest version on 9Apps for free every week! It is a wonderful app that amazes every player. This hot app was released on 2016-05-22. To read more info about mobile apps, you can click on 9Apps.
AIAKinetic is an initiative of the AIA Small Firm Roundtable that empowers the successful practice of architecture. It is primer for young architects and a resource for mid-career professional. Kinetic covers the breadth what it takes to be successful in architecture practice. It is a constantly growing collection of succinct, 250-word articles, short enough to be easily read and long enough to convey essentials of architecture practice. Architects from all over the country have seeded Kinetic with more than 250 valuable articles. All users are invited to provide commentary as well as additional articles. The AIA SFRT has a team of editors and curators committed to keeping the content fresh and current.
AIA Kinetic has a number of interactive features and enhancements that create an interesting dynamic for users. You can read articles, comment, like or dislike, share with others, invite friends to participate and submit new articles with different points of view or on new topics. AIA Kinetic is constantly evolving and looking forward to having users help shape the future of the App as well as the future of architecture.
Things about this app that you have to know. This top Business app is just 21.1M. It means downloading this app consumes almost no cellular data. 9Apps also provides other hot Business apps(games) for android mobile phone. 9Apps also offers sticker, themes, wallpaper, ringtone, video free download and cricket information.

What's new

General improvements and bug fixes

Rate
Rate it Thanks!