Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker icon

Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker

1.6.0 for Android
4.2 | 10,000,000+ Installations

Nox Future Corp.

La description de Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker

Bloom 🌸 Camera utilise la reconnaissance faciale intelligente pour aider les utilisateurs à créer des GIF animés amusants, à capturer des selfies et des photos parfaits avec des autocollants et des filtres tendance. Il est destiné à aider les utilisateurs à photographier comme des pros, et équipé de commandes simples, de prises de vue régulières, de quadrillages pour la composition, etc. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser des fonctionnalités de retouche, de maquillage, de filigrane pour éditer des photos personnelles et créer des Gifs pour le partage social, qui vous feront briller et vous faire remarquer sur Instagram. Que vous preniez des photos pour votre bien-aimé ou que vous souhaitiez montrer à vos amis où vous êtes, l'appareil photo Bloom vous aidera à trouver plus de plaisir à prendre des photos de vous-même.
🦄 Prenez de jolies photos avec Autocollants photo Snappy
Les utilisateurs peuvent prendre un selfie avec le chien, les autocollants de visage d'animal de chat et ajouter des filtres créatifs et élégants pour embellir les photos. En un seul clic, des effets artistiques aux photos seront ajoutés. Bloom Camera examinera certains des designs inspirants et innovants d'Instagram, et les autocollants et filtres populaires et tendances seront ajoutés chaque mois.
👩‍❤️‍👩 Partagez vos GIF personnels à votre BFF
Bloom Camera peut échanger votre visage ou celui de votre copain avec des mèmes préférés, capturer les moments amusants, créer des GIF personnalisés. Et l'utilisation de la reconnaissance faciale intelligente vous aide à générer d'énormes GIF amusants en un seul clic. Publiez vos GIF sur les réseaux sociaux ou sur la messagerie, et partagez des moments hilarants avec vos amis et le monde entier!
💃 Les looks de maquillage charmants font de vous une superstar
Bloom Camera propose des maquillages prédéfinis qui détecte automatiquement votre visage pour montrer l'effet de maquillage en temps réel. Il est parfait pour les débutants qui ne savent pas comment utiliser les cosmétiques pour les yeux, le visage ou les lèvres. Il vous permet d'essayer les dernières tendances de maquillage en une seconde. Qu'il s'agisse de maquillage de tous les jours ou de maquillage de fête, Bloom vous aide à avoir un nouveau look en un instant et à améliorer totalement votre apparence avant de faire des selfies. Vous pouvez également ajuster les outils intelligents comme le rouge à lèvres, le fard à joues et le contour qui peuvent être appliqués sur tous les tons de peau et découvrir d'autres looks de maquillage idéaux pour le vôtre. De plus, si vous envisagez de changer la couleur de vos cheveux, essayez notre changeur de couleur de cheveux facile à utiliser. Nous avons différentes couleurs que vous n'avez jamais prises auparavant, comme le brun foncé, le vert forêt et le bleu-noir.
💄 Retouchez parfaitement le maquillage pour la beauté et la mode
Bloom L'appareil photo peut éliminer les éléments indésirables du visage, ce qui vous permet de profiter facilement d'une peau claire et belle, de rendre votre visage plus mince, de remodeler votre mâchoire, d'améliorer naturellement l'élégance du nez. Et les fonctionnalités de retouche photo vous permettront de mieux paraître en quelques secondes grâce à notre analyse professionnelle du visage. Vous pouvez également atteindre la perfection et la beauté avec un maquillage virtuel qui peut améliorer vos photos en appliquant un fond de teint, un polissage, un fard à joues, etc., faites passer votre édition de portrait au niveau supérieur.
💦 Enregistrer un moment avec un filigrane d'heure et d'emplacement
Non seulement Bloom propose aux utilisateurs d'insérer automatiquement des filigranes avec horodatage et emplacement sur la photo, mais il peut également changer l'emplacement du filigrane en l'angle souhaité. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer leurs propres textes ou choisir parmi les préréglages existants et faire de la signature personnalisée leurs logos photo uniques. Maintenant, téléchargez Bloom et laissez la fonction Filigrane raconter votre histoire, et partagez-la avec vos amis sur vos réseaux sociaux!
🎨 Éditeur de photos intuitif pour des modifications rapides mais professionnelles
Bloom La caméra offre un réglage manuel pour les utilisateurs qui s'intéressent à l'édition sérieuse. Il comprend, mais sans s'y limiter, le clip, la luminosité, le contraste, la saturation, le degré, la netteté, etc. L'améliorateur de photo peut également ajuster la force du filtre dans les photos. Tout le monde peut réaliser des modifications avancées en moins d'étapes, même pour un photographe débutant.

Nouveautés Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker 1.6.0

🌸【Body Shape】Added new feature of Body Shape
🌸【Filters and Styles】 Added new and hot contents
🌸【Stickers Edit】Optimized the user experience of editing stickers

Informations

  • Catégories:
    Photographie
  • Dernière version:
    1.6.0
  • Mise à jour:
    2022-02-23
  • Taille:
    77.9MB
  • Exigences:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Développeur:
    Nox Future Corp.
  • ID:
    com.bloom.selfie.camera.beauty
  • Available on:
  • Bloom Camera, Selifie & Editer
    Bloom Camera, Selifie & Editer 1.5.9
    77.0MB
    2021-12-22
    APK
    Picture
  • Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker
    Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker 1.3.7
    88.5MB
    2021-09-30
    APK
    Picture
  • Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker
    Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker 1.3.6
    88.5MB
    2021-09-18
    APK
    Picture

Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker icon

Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker

1.3.7 for Android
4.3 | 10,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Nox Future Corp.

Description of Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker

Bloom 🌸 Camera uses smart facial recognition to help users make funny animated GIFs, capture perfect selfies and photos with trending stickers and filters. It is intended to help users shoot like pros, and equipped with easy controls, steady shooting, gridlines for composition, and more. Users can use retouch, makeup, watermark features to edit personal photos, and create Gifs for social sharing, which will make you shine and get you noticed on Instagram. Whether you are taking photos for your loved one, or want to show off to your friends where you are, Bloom camera will help you find more funs in taking photos of yourselves.
🦄 Take Cute Photos with Snappy Photo Stickers
Users can take a selfie with the dog, cat animal face AR stickers, and add creative and stylish filters to beautify photos. With only one-click, artistic effects to photos will be added. Bloom Camera will take a look at some of the inspiring and innovative designs on Instagram, and the popular & trending stickers and filters will be added every month.
👩‍❤️‍👩 Share Your Personal Meme GIFs to Your BFF
Bloom Camera can swap your or your buddy's face with favorite memes, capture the funny moments, creating personalized GIFs. And using smart facial recognition helps you generate massive funny GIFs with just one tap. Post your GIFs on social networks or messenger, and share hilarious moments with your friends and the world!
💃 Charming Makeup Looks Make You A Superstar
Bloom Camera offers preset makeups that automatically detect your face to show makeup effect in real-time. It’s perfect for beginners who do not know how to use eye, face, or lip cosmetics. It enables you to try on the latest makeup trends in a second. Whether it’s everyday makeup or party makeup, Bloom helps you have a new look in an instant and totally improve your appearance before getting selfies. You can also adjust the smart tools like lipstick, blush, and contour that can be applied on any skin tones and discover more ideal makeup looks for your own. In addition, if you think about changing your hair color, please try our easy-to-use hair color changer. We have various colors which you've never taken before, like dark brown, forest green, and blue-black color.
💄 Perfectly Retouch Makeup for Beauty and Fashion
Bloom Camera can remove unwanted things from the face makes it easy for you to enjoy clear and beautiful skin, and make your face slimmer, reshape your jaw, improve the elegance for nose naturally. And photo Retouching features will make you look better in just seconds with our professional face analysis. You can also achieve perfection and beauty with virtual makeup which can enhance your photos by applying foundation, buffing, blush, etc., take your portrait editing to the next level.
💦 Record Moment with Time and Location Watermark
Not only Bloom offers users the to insert watermarks with timestamp and location to the photo automatically, but it can change watermark placement to the desired angle. Users can create their own texts or choose from the existing presets, and make the personalized signature to be their unique photo logos. Now, download Bloom and let the Watermark feature speak your story, and share it with your friends on your social media!
🎨 Intuitive Photo Editor for Quick yet Professional Edits
Bloom Camera offers manual adjustment for users who are into serious editing. It includes, but not limited to Clip, Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Degree, Sharpness, and more. The photo enhancer also can adjust the filter strength in the photos. Everyone can achieve advanced edits in fewer steps, even for a newbie photographer.

Information

  • Category:
    Photography
  • Latest Version:
    1.3.7
  • Updated:
    2021-09-30
  • File size:
    88.5MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Developer:
    Nox Future Corp.
  • ID:
    com.bloom.selfie.camera.beauty
  • Available on:
  • Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker
    Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker 1.3.6
    88.5MB
    2021-09-18
    APK
    Picture
  • Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker
    Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker 1.3.5
    61.4MB
    2021-09-18
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker
    Bloom Camera, Selfie, Beauty Filter, Funny Sticker 1.3.3
    88.5MB
    2021-09-09
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Sexo
    2021-01-28 02:44
  • avatar
    Super app
    2021-01-28 11:10
  • avatar
    This aap is amazing but you should keep the VIP so that other people also like it
    2021-01-28 08:29
  • avatar
    Nice app
    2021-01-28 06:04
  • avatar
    Yeah so cool
    2021-01-28 05:36
  • avatar
    Plz enable 1080pixel and landscape mode to record video I want to give 5 star but because of these issues i didn't give😔😔😔😔😔 i will Update my review when my both issues will be solve thank you
    2021-01-28 03:49