صمم و اصنع بطاقات حب جميلة

صمم و اصنع بطاقات حب جميلة

star (6)

تسلية ومرح | 8.4MB | تحديث: 2018-07-02 | الإصدار: 15.07.2 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android3.0 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

9Apps خدمة لتطبيقات اندرويد مجانا 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Create Love Cards احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في انه سهل جدا لدراسة كيف استخدامه..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2016-10-03 قم بتحميل وتشغيل التطبيق المجاني لموبايل اندرويد الآن..
إذا كنت ترغب في مفاجأة صديقها الخاص بك أو صديقة، أن الشخص الذي يتوهم أو شريك حياتك على الذكرى الزفاف الخاص بك، في يوم خاص أو لعيد الحب، ثم تحميل مجانا بطاقات تصميم الحب. وهناك طريقة مخصصة للقول أحبك في أي حالة. جميل بطاقات الحب لترسل عبر ال ذا لم تكن تعرف ما سوف الحاضر رجلا كان أم امرأة تحب، وتحميل التطبيق وإنشاء بطاقات الحب. انها سريعة جدا وسهلة لجعلها. سوف مفاجأة لديك واحدة الحبيب، الزوج أو الزوجة مع رومانسية يقتبس الحب والبطاقات البريدية.
يمكنك اختيار بين 40 خلفيات مختلفة أو أنماط بطاقة، واختيار لون النص، الخط أو الكتابة لديك رسالة الحب أو الحب مع اقتباس بخط يدك.
رسائل الحب والنقوش لمفاجأة شخص مميز وجعل يومهم! إذا كنت تحب هذا التطبيق، يرجى معدل لأنه يساعدنا على تحسينها. وذلك بفضل!
وينتمي جميع الصور خاصة لهذا التطبيق واجراء جميع الحقوق محفوظة. للصور خلفية وقد استخدمنا الإنترنت صور الملك العام لأنه لم يتم تحديدها مع رموز أو أية معلومات أخرى مما يدل على وجود حقوق الطبع محفوظة. يمكن للشخص الطبيعي أو الاعتباري الذي يملك أي من الصور تأكيد إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى المطور، نلتزم إزالة الصورة وقال على الفور بعد التحقق من ملكية حقوق الطبع والنشر الصورة.
للحصول على صور أخرى ونحن قد استخدمت الصور التي حصل عليها هذا المشروع لاستخدامها الحصري. هذه الصور تمتلك جميع الحقوق محفوظة وتنتمي إلى صاحبه.
هل تود تجد التطبيقات الممتعة الاندرويد؟ افضل التطبيق من الفئة Entertainment حجمه M 8.4 فقط.9Apps لا يأخذ كثيرا من RAM عند التشغيل. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Entertainment لموبايل الاندرويد قم بتحميل احدث الاصدار من التطبيق الآن. .

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!

Design love cards to share

Design love cards to share

star (32)

Entertainment | 8.4MB | Update: 2018-07-02 | Version: 15.07.2 | Requires: Android3.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

I wants to share an app for all of you. 30,000+ users downloaded Create Love Cards latest version on 9Apps for free every week! This app was totally funny. This hot app was released on 2016-10-03. Come and download it now!
If you want to surprise your boyfriend or girlfriend, that person you fancy or your partner on your wedding anniversary, on a special day or for Valentine’s Day, then download for free Design love cards. A customized way of saying I love you in any situation. Lovely love cards to send. If don’t know what present would she or he like, download the app and create love cards. It’s very quick and easy to make them. You will surprise your beloved one, husband or wife with romantic love quotes and postcards.
You can choose amongst 40 different backgrounds or card styles, choose the text color, the font or write your love message or love quote with your own handwriting.
Love letters and inscriptions to surprise that special someone and make their day! –if you liked the app, please rate it because it helps us to improve them. Thanks!
All images are drawn especially for this application and hold all rights reserved. For the background pictures we have used Internet images of public domain because they are not identified with symbols or any other information which indicates the existence of reserved copyrights. The natural or legal person who owns any of the pictures can confirm sending an e-mail to the developer, we commit to remove instantly said picture after having verified the property of copyrighted picture.
For other pictures we have used pictures acquired by this enterprise for exclusive use. These pictures hold all rights reserved and belong to its author.
Worry about having costing to much cellular data to download this featured app? This top Entertainment app is just 8.4M. Though developed recently, this app has a large number of users. 9Apps also provides other hot Entertainment apps(games) for android mobile phone. Download and install the latest version now.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
TAG
Audience
Feature