قفل الشاشة الماس.

قفل الشاشة الماس.

star (110)

صور متحرك | 46.0MB | تحديث: 2019-02-10 | الإصدار: 1.1.0.43 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

افضل تطبيقات لديها كمية هائلة من التحميل 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Diamonds lock screen احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في انه سهل جدا لدراسة كيف استخدامه..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2019-02-08 هيا إلى الموقع الرسمي لمعرفة اكثر المعلومات عن التطبيقات الموبايل -9Apps.
قفل الشاشة الماس مع الماس يلمع الرسوم المتحركة! الماس شاشة القفل هو متعة وتطبيق مجانية لأغراض الترفيه. يمكنك استخدام التطبيق لقفل شاشة الهاتف. الماس قفل الشاشة من السهل جدا للاستخدام. داخل التطبيق سوف تجد الخلفيات الجميلة مع الماس المتحركة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الرمز البريدي قفل أو PIN.
كيفية استخدام التطبيق:
- شاشة قفل PIN:
تعيين PIN تحتوي على الحد الأقصى من أربعة أرقام في قسم إعدادات التطبيق. إلغاء قفل الهاتف الخاص بك، أدخل رقم التعريف الشخصي.
- شاشة القفل زيبر:
- شاشة القفل زيبر:
كل ما عليك: اسحب مربع التمرير إلى أسفل وشاشة الهاتف هو مؤمن.
قفل ميزات الشاشة:
- 16 المتزلجون الملونة،
- 40 المعلقات رائعة للاختيار من بينها: الورود وأوراق الشجر والنجوم والبرق، والتنين، والدولار، والقلب الماس، الجمجمة وغيرها الكثير،
- 2 لوحة المفاتيح الماس لإدخال الرقم السري،
- كخلفية، يمكنك تعيين واحد من 8 الخلفيات مع الماس يلمع الرسوم المتحركة.
في حال وجود أي مشاكل مع تأثير شاشة القفل الماس، بدلا من إعطائنا رأي سلبي، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني ومراجعة لفترة وجيزة المشكلة. وسوف يساعدنا على حلها في التحديثات القادمة من تطبيق قفل الشاشة مع الماس المتحركة.
الماس شاشة القفل مجانية ولكن تحتوي على إعلانات داخل التطبيق. سوف تنخفض العائدات من الإعلانات تساعدنا على خلق خلفيات وتطبيقات جديدة وجذابة. يطلب من جميع أذونات فقط للدعاية ومعتمدة من قبل موردين موثوق به.
كل الناس ينتبه ان حقيبة التطبيق ستكون اكبر فاكبر. افضل التطبيق من الفئة Live Wallpaper حجمه M 46.0 فقط.9Apps سيقدم التطبيق لك المحتويات الوافرة رغم ان حجمه صغير. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Live Wallpaper لموبايل الاندرويد يقدم 9Apps الملامح والموضوع وخلفية الشاشة والرنة والفيديو ومعلومات عن الكريكت. .

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!
اصدارات قديمة

Diamond lock screen.

Diamond lock screen.

star (257)

Live Wallpaper | 46.0MB | Update: 2019-02-10 | Version: 1.1.0.43 | Requires: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

9Apps is your first choice to download apps. 20,000+ users downloaded Diamonds lock screen latest version on 9Apps for free every week! One thing you need to know that this app is unique. This hot app was released on 2019-02-08. You’ll want to use it on your own phones after you know more.
Diamond lock screen with animated shining diamonds! Diamond lock screen is a fun and free application for entertainment purposes. You can use the application to lock your phone screen. Diamond lock screen is very easy to use. Inside of the application you will find beautiful backgrounds with animated diamonds. You can choose from a zip lock or PIN.
How to use the application:
- PIN lock screen:
Set a PIN containing a maximum of four numbers in the settings section of the application. To unlock your phone, enter the PIN.
- Zipper lock screen:
All you have to: drag the slider down and the phone screen is unlocked.
Lock screen features:
- 16 colored sliders,
- 40 fantastic pendants to choose from: roses, leaves, stars, lightning, dragon, dollar, diamond heart, skull and many others,
- 2 diamond keyboard to enter a PIN,
- As background, you can set one of 8 backgrounds with animated shining diamonds.
In case of any problems with the effect of Diamond lock screen, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of lock screen application with animated diamonds.
Diamond lock screen is free but contains ads inside application. Revenue from advertising will help us to create new attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are supported by trusted vendors.
Can't connect to a free Wi-Fi? This top Live Wallpaper app is just 46.0M. This app does not consume you excess cellular data. 9Apps also provides other hot Live Wallpaper apps(games) for android mobile phone. Click download button and install the featured apps with only a click.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
Previous versions