Eastern Bohemia INFO

Eastern Bohemia INFO

star (0)

السفر ومعلومات محلية | 383.4KB | تحديث: 2020-09-11 | الإصدار: 1.2 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android 4 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

مع تطبيقات موبايل في تحديث 30,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Eastern Bohemia احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في هذه التطبيقات تتلقى ترحيبا حارا في المنطقة العربية..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2016-05-19 قم بتحميل وتشغيل التطبيق المجاني لموبايل اندرويد الآن..
التقديم الرسمي للمنطقة باردوبيتسه عرض المنطقة السياحية شرق بوهيميا وتوفير معلومات شاملة ومحدثة من السياح.
في شرق بوهيميا، يتم الجمع بين الجمال ذات المناظر الخلابة مع التاريخ المجيد، والحرف البشرية، والموسيقى مثيرة للإعجاب وجميع الخلق من الألعاب الرياضية. هذه هي منطقة من الناس لطفاء ومضياف، الذين يعيشون حياة الثقافية والاجتماعية الغنية. أبرز أحداث تشمل مما لا شك فيه سميتانا في Litomyšl المهرجان، فلكا Pardubická موانع والذهبي الخوذة. سوف تصبح مولعا طعم الزنجبيل ممتازة من باردوبيتسه، أو تربية الخيول، والتي ترتبط في جوهرها إلى بلد المحلي.
في حين أن حوض إلبه شرق بوهيميا هي منطقة مسطحة وليس مع الظروف الجوية الحارة وعدد من الفرص لممارسة السباحة، والمشي والرياضات المائية وركوب الدراجات، وصخور Adršpašsko-teplické هم skály محمية فريدة من نوعها الطبيعي، وOrlické هوري والمنطقة حول Králický Sněžník جذابة أساسا لهواة تربية السياحة الجبلية والرياضات الشتوية. السياحة الزراعية، وركزت أساسا على تربية الخيول التقليدية، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في المنطقة.
عندما تزور الشرق بوهيميا، يمكنك ان تتمتع التقاليد الشعبية، بما في ذلك الحرف القديمة، واكتشاف عدد من القلاع والقصور والحصون العسكرية القديمة والتحصينات والاحتياطيات المدينة التاريخية والمعالم السياحية الجذابة الأخرى من عصر النهضة، الباروك، الفن الحديث وطراز آرت ديكو المعماري.

Eastern Bohemia INFO

Eastern Bohemia INFO

star (0)

Travel & Local | 383.4KB | Update: 2017-10-28 | Version: 1.2 | Requires: Android1.6 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

There's no denying the fact that 10,000+ users downloaded Eastern Bohemia latest version on 9Apps for free every week! And it was enormous fun This hot app was released on 2016-05-19. Hope you will like this amazing app!
Official presentation of the Pardubice region presenting the tourist region East Bohemia and providing comprehensive and up-to-date tourist information.
In East Bohemia, scenic beauties are combined with glorious history, human craft, impressive music and all manners of sports. This is a region of kind and hospitable people, who live rich cultural and social lives. The most remarkable events undoubtedly include the Smetana's Litomyšl festival, Velká Pardubická Steeplechase and Golden Helmet. You will become fond of the taste of the excellent gingerbread of Pardubice, or the horse breeding, which are inherently connected to local country.
While the Elbe Basin of East Bohemia is a rather flat region with warm weather conditions and a number of opportunities for swimming, hiking, water sports and biking, the rocks of Adršpašsko-teplické skály are a unique natural reserve, and Orlické hory and the area around Králický Sněžník are attractive mainly for fanciers of mountain tourism and winter sports. Agritourism, focused mainly on traditional horse breeding, is very popular in the region.
When you visit East Bohemia, you can enjoy folk traditions, including ancient crafts, discover a number of castles and chateaus, old military fortresses and fortifications, historical town reserves and other attractive sights of Renaissance, Baroque, Art Nouveau and Art Deco architecture.
When it comes to the detail information of this app, something must be mentioned. This top Tools app is just 0.4M. What calls for special attention is that this app provides a not bad experience. 9Apps also provides other hot Tools apps(games) for android mobile phone. 9Apps allows you to browse and download applications for free.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!