الزهور، ماجيك تاتش ورق الجدران

الزهور، ماجيك تاتش ورق الجدران

star (23)

شخصية | 12.5MB | تحديث: 2018-04-11 | الإصدار: 1.0.6 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android3.2 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

افضل تطبيقات لديها كمية هائلة من التحميل 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Flowers. Magic Touch. احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في اكثر التطبيقات متوفر لتحميل مجاني هنا!.9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2016-08-18 يمكنك تحمله بسرعة في 9Apps..
الزهور، ماجيك تاتش خلفية حية. خلفيات الزهور الجميلة للبنات، مثالية لغالاكسي S4. سوف الزهور تغيير اللون عند الاقتراب منها. هناك ثلاثة الزهور في إطارات من طلب واحد للاختيار من بينها: زنبق الماء، زنبق، عباد الشمس
في حال وجود أي مشاكل مع تأثير الزهور، ماجيك تاتش خلفية حية، بدلا من إعطائنا رأي سلبي، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني واستعراض لفترة وجيزة المشكلة. وسوف يساعدنا على حلها في التحديثات القادمة من ورق الجدران.
الزهور، لمسة سحرية خلفية حية هو حر ولكن يحتوي الإعلانات في إعدادات خلفية. وإيرادات من الإعلانات مساعدتنا في إنشاء خلفيات وتطبيقات جديدة وجذابة. يطلب من جميع الأذونات فقط للدعاية ومعتمدة من قبل موردين موثوق به.
كيفية تعيين الزهور، لمسة سحرية خلفية حية على شاشة هاتفك: الصفحة الرئيسية -> تطبيقات -> إعدادات> عرض-> خلفيات -> خلفيات الشاشة الرئيسية-> خلفيات لايف-> زهور. ماجيك تاتش.
ربما حان وقت لاستخدام اللمحة الجديدة لحجم التطبيقات افضل التطبيق من الفئة Personalization حجمه M 12.5 فقط.9Apps يتلقى التطبيق اقبالا كبيرا بسبب توفير الحقيبة. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Personalization لموبايل الاندرويد يمكنك تصفح وتحمل التطبيق مجانا في 9Apps. .

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!
اصدارات قديمة

Flowers. Magic Touch Wallpaper

Flowers. Magic Touch Wallpaper

star (355)

Personalization | 12.5MB | Update: 2018-04-11 | Version: 1.0.6 | Requires: Android3.2 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

Discover apps for Android here, 20,000+ users downloaded Flowers. Magic Touch. latest version on 9Apps for free every week! This indicates many people like this application. This hot app was released on 2016-08-18. If you wanna more apps besides this, turn to 9Apps.
Flowers, magic touch, HD live wallpaper. Beautiful HD flowers wallpaper for girls. Flowers will change color when you touch them. There are a three flowers in frames of one application to choose from: water lily, lily, sunflower
In case of any problems with the effect of HD Flowers, magic touch live wallpaper, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of wallpaper.
Flowers, magic touch live wallpaper is free but contains ads in settings of the wallpaper. Revenue from advertising will help us to create new attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are supported by trusted vendors.
How to set Flowers, magic touch live wallpaper on the screen of your phone: Home -> Applications -> Settings->Display->Wallpapers -> Home screen wallpaper->Live wallpapers->Flowers. Magic Touch.
Believe it or not!! This top Personalization app is just 12.5M. It can be said with certainty that this app costs you almost no cellular data even if you hanging on the line all day long. 9Apps also provides other hot Personalization apps(games) for android mobile phone. Download and install this featured app now.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
Previous versions