FlyIsland Free 3D LWP

FlyIsland Free 3D LWP

star (7)

شخصية | 13.7MB | تحديث: 2020-08-04 | الإصدار: 1.0 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android2.2 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

افضل تطبيقات لديها كمية هائلة من التحميل 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون OXON L.W.FlyIsland Free احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في انه تطبيق رائع بين تطبيقات اندرويد..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2016-07-24 يمكنك تحمله بسرعة في 9Apps..
جديد، والرسوم المتحركة الحية خلفية 3D، على الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي! FlyIsland مجاني 3D LWP بعض من أفضل خلفيات 3D لهاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي. موضوع جديد 3D لايف للجدران - جزيرة ارتفاع على خلفية مشهد ملونة ورائعة من السماء. مع خلفية حية جديدة الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي سوف تتحول إلى عالم رائع مليء بألوان زاهية. ومختلف الآثار واقعية إضافة خلفية حية ديناميكية، غمر لكم في العالم الحقيقي 3D.
→ الميزة الرئيسية FlyIsland الشحن 3D LWP:
★ 3D الحقيقي!
★ يدعم مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة (الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية)
★ 2 المشهد: ليلا ونهارا
★ تلقائيا تغيير الوقت من اليوم
★ تغيير لون زهرة ترتيب
★ 5 الكاميرات المتحركة
★ 5 الخلفيات
آثار واقعية ★: الرياح، شلال، الأوراق المتساقطة، اليراعات
★ التسارع
★ محاكاة التمرير الشاشة لسامسونج وغيرها
★ التلقائي الكاميرات الحركة الدورية
★ الوصول السريع إلى القائمة عن طريق النقر المزدوج
★ تصميم وضعت بشكل ممتاز
★ الرسومات والملمس مرحبا الدقة جودة
قم بتحميل التطبيق لجهازك الموبايل الآن من 9Apps:واثقا مائة بالمائة ولا فيروس . افضل التطبيق من الفئة Live Wallpaper حجمه M 13.7 فقط.9Apps لا يصرف التطبيق اية الطاقة . يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Live Wallpaper لموبايل الاندرويد قم بتحميل وتثبيت احدث الاصدار من التطبيق الآن. .

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!

FlyIsland Free 3D LWP

FlyIsland Free 3D LWP

star (8)

Live Wallpaper | 13.7MB | Update: 2018-02-12 | Version: 1.0 | Requires: Android2.2 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

With the development of technology, more and more apps appeared in the mobile market. 30,000+ users downloaded OXON L.W.FlyIsland Free latest version on 9Apps for free every week! And it was enormous fun This hot app was released on 2016-07-24. Find out more android software you're looking for at 9apps.com
New, animated live wallpaper 3D, for your phone or tablet! FlyIsland Free 3D LWP some of the best 3D wallpapers for your phone or tablet. Theme new live wallpaper 3D - a soaring island on a background of colorful and fantastic scenery of the sky. With the new live wallpaper your phone or tablet will turn into a fantastic world filled with bright colors. Various realistic effects will add a live wallpaper dynamic, immersing you in the real world of 3D.
→ Main Feature FlyIsland Free 3D LWP:
★ Real 3D!
★ Supports a wide range of devices (phones, tablets)
★ 2 scene: day and night
★ Automatically changing the time of day
★ Change the color of flower arranging
★ 5 animated cameras
★ 5 backgrounds
★ Realistic effects: wind, waterfall, falling leaves, fireflies
★ Accelerometer
★ Simulation scroll the screen for Samsung and others
★ Automatic cyclical motion cameras
★ Quick access to the menu by double-tap
★ Superbly crafted design
★ Graphics and texture Hi-Res quality
There are something that you have to know. This top Live Wallpaper app is just 13.7M. It can be said with certainty that this app costs you almost no cellular data even if you hanging on the line all day long. 9Apps also provides other hot Live Wallpaper apps(games) for android mobile phone. Download and enjoy the latest version of this app now.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!