خيل خلفيات حية

خيل خلفيات حية

star (8)

شخصية | 5.5MB | تحديث: 2017-09-17 | الإصدار: 14.0 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

نقدم لك الموقع الرسمي لتحميل التطبيق. 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Horses Live Wallpaper احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في مستخدمي التطبيق يقعون في حبه بسبب جودته العالية وسرعته المدهشة..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2017-09-17 انه تطبيق واسع الانتشار في المنطقة العربية..
إذا كنت قد daydreamed الصور الحصان مذهلة، من الحصان الأسود المهيب مع بدة المتدفقة والذيل، أو فرس بالومينو الذهبية مع الحريق الكمال! يتم إنشاء خلفيات أجمل الصور الحصان خاصة لجميع عشاق الخيول! تحميل "خيل خلفيات حية" والسماح للصور الحصان مذهلة تظهر على الشاشة. الحصان مجانا خلفيات حية هي صورة خلفية مثالية للالشاشة.
اتبع تعليمات التثبيت:
الصفحة الرئيسية ➤ القائمة ➤Wallpapers ➤ خلفيات حية
• يشمل خلفيات متحركة مختلفة.
• اضغط مرة واحدة لمعاينة وعقد لضبط الخلفية.
• تعيين كخلفية - ويدعم اتجاه أفقي تماما.
• خلفية حرة تماما عن الشاشة.
تحميل ❤خيل خلفيات حية ❤ وتعرف على أنواع مختلفة من الخيول. تلبية حصان كبير الخليج، الحصان بينتو، حصان رمادي، الحصان حميض، كميت الحصان، الحصان بالومينو، كستناء الحصان، الحصان البري وغيرها الكثير مع هذه "صور الخيول" رهيبة. مع هذه "الصور الحصان" سيكون لديك أفضل خلفيات للشاشة هاتفك.
هل تعلم أنه لا يوجد اثنين من الخيول متطابقة؟ تحميل ❤ ❤خيل خلفيات حية ونرى الصور حصان مضحك الخيول الفريزيان، الخيول الأندلسية، والحصان جبل صخري أو الخيول العربية الأصيلة. هذا التطبيق الجديد المدهش يقدم لك الخلفيات المتحركة رائعة من الخيول البيضاء بعد الخروج، الراكض نحو. خلفيات جميلة في انتظاركم! معظم الخيول مخلوقات جميلة جدا، ولكن العديد من الناس النظر في الحصان العربي الأكثر مهيب للجميع. هناك سلالات معينة من الخيول التي هي صغيرة، وهذه عادة ما يطلق عليه الحصان المهر أو حصان صغير. تحميل الخيول خلفية والتمتع به!
وقد رافق الخيول البشر منذ آلاف السنين، وأنها لا تظهر أي علامة على الذهاب بعيدا. على هذا النحو، وانهم مشهدا التعرف عليها على الفور ومألوفة، وهذه الحيوانات الجبارة تستحق كل الاهتمام يمكن أن تحصل. اختيار صورة الحصان المفضلة لديك وتقديم نفسك الرائع "خلفية حية" من حصان القفز. الخيول استخدامها الأذنين والعينين والخياشيم للتعبير عن مزاجهم. كما أنها تنقل مشاعرها من خلال تعبيرات الوجه، وترى كل من هذه مع بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ مذهلة من الخيول.
اختيار صورة الحصان الرائعة من الخيول البرية من خلال تشغيل حقل من الزهور البرية وضعه خلفية الحرة. تجميل شاشة الهاتف المحمول مع خلفية الحصان رهيبة مجانا! الحصول على هذه خلفيات HD والخلفيات الحصان خالية تماما من التهمة. مذهلة "صور الحصان" يقدم لك أفضل خلفية 3D لشاشة الهاتف. الانتظار لا أكثر، تحميل ❤ ❤خيل خلفيات حية والتمتع خلفيات الحصان الأبيض أو خلفيات الحصان الأسود على الشاشة.
ما هو اشد ؟ اي وهو حقيبة التطبيق ستكون اكبر فاكبر. افضل التطبيق من الفئة Personalization حجمه M 5.5 فقط.9Apps المصروف الحقيبة قليل جدا فلا تشفق على استخدم الحقيبة. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Personalization لموبايل الاندرويد ان 9Apps اداة رائعة لادارة الموبايل الاندرويد. .

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!
اصدارات قديمة

Horses Live Wallpaper

Horses Live Wallpaper

star (21)

Personalization | 5.5MB | Update: 2017-09-17 | Version: 14.0 | Requires: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

There you can get the android apps APK installed on your device. 20,000+ users downloaded Horses Live Wallpaper latest version on 9Apps for free every week! You get various free apps from the store. This hot app was released on 2017-09-17. However, has been a fashionable app for a long time.
If you have daydreamed of stunning horse images, of a majestic black stallion with a flowing mane and tail, or golden palomino mare with a perfect blaze! The most beautiful wallpapers of horse pictures are created especially for all horse lovers! Download “Horses Live Wallpaper” and let the amazing horse photos appear on your screen. The horse free live wallpaper is perfect background image for your screen.
Follow the installation instructions:
Home ➤ Menu ➤Wallpapers ➤ Live Wallpapers
• Includes different animated wallpapers.
• Tap once to preview and hold to set the background.
• Set as wallpaper - horizontal orientation is fully supported.
• Completely free wallpaper for your screen.
Download ❤Horses Live Wallpaper❤ and get familiar with various types of horses. Meet the great bay horse, pinto horse, grey horse, sorrel horse, dun horse, palomino horse, chestnut horse, wild horse and many more with these awesome “pictures of horses”. With these “horse pictures” you will have the best wallpapers for your phone screen.
Did you know that no two horses are identical? Download ❤Horses Live Wallpaper❤ and see funny horse pictures of Friesian horses, Andalusian horses, rocky mountain horse or Arabian horses. This amazing new app offers you wonderful animated backgrounds of white horses a distance off, galloping about. Beautiful wallpapers are waiting for you! Most horses are quite beautiful creatures, but many people consider the Arabian horse the most majestic of all. There are certain breeds of horses that are small and these are generally called pony horse or mini horse. Download horses wallpaper and enjoy!
Horses have accompanied humans for thousands of years and they show no sign of going away. As such, they’re an instantly recognizable and familiar sight, these mighty animals are well worth all the attention they can get. Choose your favorite horse picture and provide yourself magnificent “live wallpaper” of horse jumping. Horses use their ears, eyes and nostrils to express their mood. They also communicate their feelings through facial expressions, see all of these with stunning pics of horses.
Choose a magnificent horse picture of wild horses run through a field of wildflowers and set it as free wallpaper. Beautify your mobile phone screen with awesome horse wallpaper for free! Get these HD Wallpapers and horse backgrounds completely free of charge. Amazing “horse images” offers you the best 3D wallpaper for your phone screen. Wait no more, download ❤Horses Live Wallpaper❤ and enjoy white horse wallpapers or black horse wallpapers on your screen.
Here comes the big news! This top Personalization app is just 5.5M. When running in the background, basically it does not take up much RAM. 9Apps also provides other hot Personalization apps(games) for android mobile phone. There are too many free Android apps out there, this app is the one we recommended.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
Previous versions