Juicy live wallpaper

Juicy live wallpaper

star (0)

شخصية | 19.3MB | تحديث: 2019-05-20 | الإصدار: 3.6.2 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

قم بتحميل احدث تطبيقات عربية هنا 30,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Juice Wallpaper احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في هذه التطبيقات تتلقى ترحيبا حارا في المنطقة العربية..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2019-05-20 هيا بنا وإلى 9Apps لمعرفة اكثر المعلومات..
تخيل أن الهاتف هو الزجاج، والآن تخيل أنك تجلس في مقهى على الشاطئ وفي هذا الهاتف قد سكب كوب من عصير الفواكه لذيذ بارد، مع الثلج. قدم ... والآن من اجل واحد من العصائر، التي تتمثل في القائمة لدينا. ولهم علينا أكثر من أي مقهى آخر على هذا الكوكب، وأنني يمكن أن تضمن، لا نعتقد ترى بنفسك، القائمة لدينا ليست فقط عصائر الحمضيات الحلو (البرتقال والجريب فروت واليوسفي)، ولكن يمكن الحامض بشكل رهيب، وليس الجميع الشراب، لا الجفل. (الليمون، عصير الليمون)، مجموعة واسعة من عصائر الفاكهة (التفاح والكمثرى والأناناس والبطيخ والمشمش والخوخ والبابايا) وعصير من التوت (الفراولة، والكرز، الكيوي، والتوت، وبلاك بيري، العنب)، كما يمكنك اختيار مزيج (مزيج الحمضيات والتوت المختلطة، الفواكه المختلطة) وأخيرا العصير الذي كنت من غير المرجح أن نرى في أماكن أخرى، مثل عصير الأرجواني أو قوس قزح الليمون. عصير - الفراولة قوس قزح الفاكهة من الفراولة الأزرق والأخضر والأصفر والأرجواني والبرتقالي ولدت من قبل المطورين لدينا. نعم، منذ مؤخرا يمكنك جعل مزيج نفسك عن طريق خلط التوت والفواكه المختلفة، وبعد مزيجا لا يصدق، جميل، مشرق والعصير. يقولون أن حرق النار وتتدفق المياه يمكنك مشاهدة ما لا نهاية، وأنا أتفق تماما مع هذا، ولكن لا تقل جمالا ورائعة تظهر يتصاعد من فقاعات الغاز أسفل، وذلك في محاولة عصير الغازية، أو ترك بدون غاز، على النحو الموصى به من قبل الأطباء. نعم، يتحدث الأطباء، في الآونة الأخيرة خبراء التغذية وتزعم أن شرب العصير الطازج غير ضارة، لذلك لدينا القدرة على تمييع عصير مع المياه النظيفة، والتي وفقا للأطباء ليس فقط أكثر فائدة ولكن أيضا أكثر جمالا، لأنه من خلال شرب شفاف هي آراء رائعة من أشجار البحر والشواطئ والنخيل. في النسخة الجديدة من خلفيات حية العصير يمكن أن تكون ليس فقط على الشاطئ، ولكن في بيئة مألوفة لهذا في قائمة الإعدادات، انقر فوق تحديد الخلفية، تحديد شريحة بكاميرا الصورة، التقاط صورة كل شيء جاهز، الآن مجموعة من الابهام من العصير والتمتع مكان حبك. شهية طيبة، وجعل الهاتف البومة هو غض حقا.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن متكاملة هوية المتصل الذكية.
ميزة كاليريد لتحديد عدد غير معروف. تمكين / تعطيل أو تكوين كاليريد في أي وقت في قائمة الإعدادات.
قم بتحميل التطبيق لجهازك الموبايل الآن من 9Apps:واثقا مائة بالمائة ولا فيروس . افضل التطبيق من الفئة Personalization حجمه M 19.3 فقط.9Apps يصرف التطبيق الحقيبة القليلة للغاية عند ارسال المعطيات. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Personalization لموبايل الاندرويد ان 9Apps اداة رائعة لادارة الموبايل الاندرويد. .

ما هو جديد

version 3.6.2
Added ability to use photos from phone's camera as the background.
version 3.5.1
Now the juice can be diluted with water.
Improved the smoothness of the animation.
It became possible to choose the background.

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!
اصدارات قديمة

Juicy live wallpaper

Juicy live wallpaper

star (385)

Personalization | 19.3MB | Update: 2019-05-20 | Version: 3.6.2 | Requires: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

Enjoy the most popular apps here! 20,000+ users downloaded Juice Wallpaper latest version on 9Apps for free every week! More features are involved in this new version. This hot app was released on 2019-05-20. Even if you’re not a fan of this app, you’ll love it after reading this page.
Imagine that your phone is a glass, now imagine that you are sitting in a cafe on the beach and in this phone have poured a glass of delicious, cold fruit juice with ice. Introduced... And now order one of the juices, which are represented in our menu. And them at us more than in any other cafe on this planet, that I can guarantee, don't believe see for yourself, our menu is not only sweet citrus juices (orange, grapefruit, tangerine), but terribly sour, not everyone can drink, not wincing. (lemon, lime juice), a wide range of fruit juices (Apple, pear, pineapple, watermelon, apricot, peach, papaya) and juices from the berries (strawberry, cherry, kiwi, raspberry, BlackBerry, grape), also you can choose mix (citrus mix, mixed berry, mixed fruit) and finally the juice that you are unlikely to see elsewhere, such as the juice of purple or rainbow lemon. Juice - strawberry fruit rainbow from blue, green, yellow, purple and orange strawberry bred by our developers. Yes, since recently you can make a mix yourself by mixing different berries and fruits, and after an unbelievable, beautiful, bright and juicy mix. They say that burning fire and flowing water you can watch endlessly, I fully agree with this, but no less beautiful and fascinating appear rising from the bottom gas bubbles, so try carbonated juice, or leave without gas, as recommended by doctors. Yes, speaking of doctors, in recent times nutritionists claim that drinking fresh juice is harmful, so we have the ability to dilute the juice with clean water, which according to doctors is not only more useful but also more beautiful, because through the transparent drink are marvelous views of the sea, beach and palm trees. In the new version of juicy live Wallpapers you can be not only on the beach, but in a familiar setting for this in the settings menu, click Select background, locate a slide with a picture camera, take a photo and everything is ready, now set the opacity of the juice and enjoy your love place. Bon appetit, and make the owl phone is really juicy.
In addition, we integrated the smart caller ID.
CallerID feature for unknown number identification. Enable / disable or configure the CallerID at any time in the settings menu.
What seems to be the trouble is that the package is getting bigger and bigger and we have to use more and more cellular data to download. This top Personalization app is just 19.3M. It has amazing low flow consumption, so that you do not have to worry about your traffic usage. 9Apps also provides other hot Personalization apps(games) for android mobile phone. This app is free of charge!!!

What's new

version 3.6.2
Added ability to use photos from phone's camera as the background.
version 3.5.1
Now the juice can be diluted with water.
Improved the smoothness of the animation.
It became possible to choose the background.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
Previous versions