ميزان الحرارة الحرة

ميزان الحرارة الحرة

star (8)

أدوات | 3.0MB | تحديث: 2018-03-01 | الإصدار: 1.3.5 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android2.3 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

قم بتحميل اصدار رسمي من التطبيقات العربية في 9Apps الآن. 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Thermometer Free احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في هذه التطبيقات تتلقى ترحيبا حارا في المنطقة العربية..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2016-07-31 هيا إلى الموقع الرسمي لمعرفة اكثر المعلومات عن التطبيقات الموبايل -9Apps.
ميزان الحرارة الالكترونية هو التطبيق بسيطة لقياس درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق في أسلوب "المدرسة القديمة".
درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة - لديك لاحظت أن ليس الكثير من الأجهزة وأجهزة الاستشعار المحيطة تثبيت، لذلك في الغالب هذا هو درجة حرارة جهاز الالكترونيات. أجهزة استشعار دون هذا يجب أن يترك لمدة ساعة واحدة في وضع الاستعداد للحصول على البيانات الصحيحة.
درجة الحرارة في الهواء الطلق - التي توصلت إليها خدمة الإنترنت الطقس. تحتاج إلى أن يكون اتصال الشبكة وتمكين خدمات الموقع.
هناك حاجة إلى خدمات الموقع لتحديد معالم الجغرافية جهازك.
افتراضيا يتم عرض البيانات في وحدات مئوية. خيار الإعدادات باستخدام ويمكنك تغييره إلى فهرنهايت كذلك.
هذا التطبيق المجاني هو الإعلانية التي تدعمها.
هل تود تجد التطبيقات الممتعة الاندرويد؟ افضل التطبيق من الفئة أدوات حجمه M 3.0 فقط.9Apps لا تشفق على المصروف في التطبيق. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة أدوات لموبايل الاندرويد قم بالحصول على مليون من التطبيقات الاندرويد المجانية في 9Apps السوق الاندرويد الرائع وطريق الفرح. .

ما هو جديد

Fix issue with forecast at the end of year.
Remove unused libraries

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!

Thermometer Free

Thermometer Free

star (46)

Tools | 3.0MB | Update: 2018-03-01 | Version: 1.3.5 | Requires: Android2.3 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

Here are some news for you to learn more about one of the best android apps. 20,000+ users downloaded Thermometer Free latest version on 9Apps for free every week! All its functions are there and updated. This hot app was released on 2016-07-31. To read more information, you can go to 9Apps.
Electronic thermometer is simple app to measure indoor and outdoor temperature in "old school" style.
Indoor temperature - you have to notice that not so many devices have ambient sensor installed, so mostly this is electronics device temperature. Devices without this sensor have to be leave for about one hour in stand-by mode to get proper data.
Outdoor temperature - reached by weather web service. You need to have network connection and Location Services enabled.
Location Services is needed to locate your device's geographical parameters.
By default data are presented in Celsius units. Using settings option You can change it into Fahrenheit as well.
This free app is ad supported.
Let's come to look at the package of this app. This top Tools app is just 3.0M. what's far more important is that even this application is very small, it offers you rich user experience compare to other big application. 9Apps also provides other hot Tools apps(games) for android mobile phone. 9Apps - the best way to manage your android apps.

What's new

Fix issue with forecast at the end of year.
Remove unused libraries

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
TAG
Helps you