الباب - قفل الشاشة

الباب - قفل الشاشة

star (103)

صور متحرك | 44.0MB | تحديث: 2019-08-27 | الإصدار: 1.1.0.53 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

هنا تتيح لك تطبيقات اندرويد مثبتة في هاتفك موبايل 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Door lock screen احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في ان هذا التطبيق ممتعة للغاية ..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2019-08-27 بالإضافة إلى ذلك،يمكنك تختار التطبيقات الرائجة الأخرى هنا!.
الباب - قفل الشاشة هو تطبيق متعة لأغراض الترفيه. في التطبيق سوف تجد ستة أبواب رائعة 3D، بما في ذلك الأصوات واقعية، لقفل الهاتف. الباب - قفل الشاشة من السهل جدا للاستخدام. مع هذا التطبيق، يمكنك قفل الهاتف.
كيفية استخدام التطبيق:
- لإلغاء قفل الهاتف الخاص بك، قم بتحريك المفتاح نحو ثقب المفتاح
في حال وجود أي مشاكل مع تأثير الباب - قفل الشاشة، بدلا من إعطائنا رأي سلبي، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني ومراجعة لفترة وجيزة المشكلة. وسوف يساعدنا على حلها في التحديثات القادمة من شاشة القفل.
شاشة قفل الباب مجاني، ولكن تحتوي على إعلانات داخل التطبيق. سوف تنخفض العائدات من الإعلانات تساعدنا على خلق خلفيات وتطبيقات جديدة وجذابة. يطلب من جميع أذونات فقط للدعاية ومعتمدة من قبل موردين موثوق به.
التطبيقات الموبايل بالجودة العالية متوفرة لتحميل مجاني. افضل التطبيق من الفئة صور متحرك حجمه M 44.0 فقط.9Apps الى جانب كل هذه ان لا يصرف التطبيق اية الطاقة اي وهو يمكنك تستخدم لمدة طويلة. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة صور متحرك لموبايل الاندرويد حان وقت لنقر على الزر التحميل. .

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!
اصدارات قديمة

Door – lock screen

Door – lock screen

star (660)

Live Wallpaper | 44.0MB | Update: 2019-08-27 | Version: 1.1.0.53 | Requires: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

Free and secured download of Android apps on 9Apps. 30,000+ users downloaded Door lock screen latest version on 9Apps for free every week! It shouldn't be surprising to find a app popular faithfully This hot app was released on 2019-08-27. You can see more apps release recently on 9Apps.
Door – lock screen is a fun application for entertainment purposes. In the app you will find six fantastic doors 3D, including realistic sounds, to lock your phone. The door - screen lock is very easy to use. With this application, you can lock your phone.
How to use the application:
- To unlock your phone, move the key towards keyhole
In case of any problems with the effect of door – lock screen, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of lock screen.
Door lock screen is free but contains ads inside application. Revenue from advertising will help us to create new attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are supported by trusted vendors.
Worry about downloading this app may cost you a lot? This top Live Wallpaper app is just 44.0M. The sparrow may be small but all its vital organs are there. 9Apps also provides other hot Live Wallpaper apps(games) for android mobile phone. Completely free!!

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
Previous versions