خلفية القطار أيقونة

خلفية القطار

star (9)

صور متحرك | 11.8MB | تحديث: 2016-05-21 | الإصدار: 1.1 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android 2.2 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

قم ببحث عن افضل تطبيقات اندرويد شعبية هنا! 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون train live wallpapers احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في يمكنك ترفع كفاءتك عن طريق استخدامه..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2016-05-21 انه تطبيق واسع الانتشار في المنطقة العربية..
هذا التطبيق خلفية حية أو تعيين شاشة التوقف من قطار wallpapers
لايف التطبيق كخلفية حية لتزيين الخاص بك phone
الأسبوعية القطار يعيش خلفيات من صفحة المتجر. لدينا أفضل مجموعة من خلفيات حية القطار. يمكنك أيضا تحميل خلفية حية أخرى في حال لم تجد هذه lwp مناسبة لك، كان لدينا قاطرات البخارية جمع.
Lwp شاسعة، بخار تدريب خلفية حية، الأجهزة التي من شأنها أن تدفع حرفيا والطاقة صناعة السكك الحديدية الأمريكية لسنواته الأولى 130 + وجود فعلا جذوره في إنكلترا. بني أصلاً بريتشارد ترفيثيك وأندرو فيفيان في عام 1804 للترام بينيدارين الضيقة قياس في ويلز البدعة كان أول اختبار في أمريكا في عام 1826 بواسطة العقيد جون ستيفنز، الذي عرضت له تصميم عربة بخار (أساسا عربة حصان البخار) على مسار دائري صغير قد بني على تركته في هوبوكين، بخار تدريب مباشر خلفية، نيو جيرسي. وينسب ستيفنز العقيد أيضا مع امتلاك أول ميثاق للسكك الحديدية في أمريكا الشمالية عند منح الإذن لبناء شركة السكك الحديدية ولاية نيو جيرسي، على الرغم من أنه شيد ابدأ في الواقع حتى عام 1832، وستصبح في نهاية المطاف جزءا من السكك الحديدية ولاية بنسلفانيا في عام 1815.
من هذه النقطة هو البخار تغذي بيستونز حيث أنه يوسع ومحركات قضبان للقاطرة (تلك ضخمة الصلب مهاوي التي يتم إرفاقها العجلات) وأنه يدفع إلى الأمام. قطار بخار خلفية حية. ثم يجري الغازات الساخنة في مربع الدخان حيث أنها هي سرب من القاطرة وإلى المكدس الدخان. ملاحظة سريعة حول أكوام تصميم عصري في الدخان؛ تحمل معظم القبر أو بعض أخرى نوع من الفحص للمساعدة على تقليل كمية الرماد (وخاصة في حالة عندما كان يستخدم الخشب كوقود) الذي من المتوقع في الهواء ويمكن أن تسبب حرائق. قطار بخار خلفية حية. البواخر المختلفة حيث بنيت على مر السنين تختلف إلى حد كبير، كما تقريبا أي اثنين كانت متطابقة تماما، حتى من نفس نوع التصميم! هناك، مع ذلك، تقريبا ثلاثة أنواع أساسية؛
عدم وضوح عملية قاطرة بخار بسيط نسبيا، التي سوف أحاول أن اشرح بإيجاز. والوقود وعادة أما من الفحم أو النفط، وهي تغذي الاحتراق حيث تدخل الغازات الساخنة الناتجة عن أنابيب الغلايات، المعروفة بالمداخن، لتسخين المياه المحيطة تحويله منعزلة البخار.
Feature:
حدد إطارا في الثانية من wallpaper
العيش بتعيين سرعة الحركة من حجم تعيين خلفية حية wallpaper
العيش وفقا لشاشة الهاتف الخاص بك

train live wallpapers

train live wallpapers

star (9)

Live Wallpaper | 11.8MB | Update: 2019-06-06 | Version: 1.1 | Requires: Android2.2 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

Here provides top Free Android Apps. 20,000+ users downloaded train live wallpapers latest version on 9Apps for free every week! If you are not comfortable with the old version then you can updated it right now. This hot app was released on 2016-05-21. Enjoy playing with new, amazing features!
this application is a live wallpaper or screensaver of train live wallpapers
set the app as live wallpaper to decorate your phone
downloads train live wallpapers from our store page. we have the best collection of train live wallpapers. you can also download other live wallpaper in case you don’t find this lwp suitable for you, we had a vast lwp collection.
steam locomotives, steam train live wallpaper, devices that would literally drive and power the american railroad industry for its first 130+ years of existence actually has its origins in england. originally built by richard trevithick and andrew vivian in 1804 for the narrow gauge penydarren tramway in wales the contraption was first tested in america in 1826 by colonel john stevens, who showcased his steam wagon design (basically a steam-powered horse carriage) on a small circular track he had built on his estate in hoboken, steam train live wallpaper, new jersey. colonel stevens is also credited with owning the first railroad charter in north america when in 1815 he was granted permission to build the new jersey railroad company, although it was never actually constructed until 1832 and would eventually become part of the pennsylvania railroad.
from this point the steam is fed into the pistons whereby it expands and drives the locomotive’s rods (those massive steel shafts which are attached to the wheels) and propels it forward. steam train live wallpaper. the hot gases are then carried into the smoke box where they are funneled into the smoke stack and out of the locomotive. a quick note about a modern design's smoke stacks; most carry grating or some other type of screening to help reduce the amount of cinders (especially in the case when wood was used as fuel) which are projected into the air and can cause brush fires. steam train live wallpaper. the various steamers that where built over the years vary substantially, as virtually no two were exactly identical, even of the same design type! there were, however, roughly three basic types; non-articulated
the operation of a steam locomotive is relatively simple, which i will try to explain just briefly. fuel, usually either coal or oil, is fed into the firebox where the resulting hot gas enters boiler tubes, known as flues, to heat the surrounding water turning it unto steam.
feature:
select fps of the live wallpaper
set animation speed of live wallpaper
set live wallpaper size according to your phone screen
Perhaps you'll question the size of the package. This top Live Wallpaper app is just 11.8M. What is more, this app takes up rarely RAM. 9Apps also provides other hot Live Wallpaper apps(games) for android mobile phone. 9Apps is an excellent solution to manage your Android smart phone.

Rate
Rate it Thanks!