حافلة محاكي

حافلة محاكي

star (774)

محاكاة | 32.8MB | تحديث: 2019-05-18 | الإصدار: 1.2.0 | نظام الأندرويد المتوافق: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
التفسير
تفاصيل التطبيق

نقدم افضل تطبيقات اندرويد مجانية هنا 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون حافلة محاكي احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في رغم انك قد لا يقع في حبه في أول العين..9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2019-05-18 قم بالتحميل في الموقع الرسمي مثل 9Apps ،فلا تفوتك اي التطبيقات الرائعة في المستقبل!.
هل تحب ألعاب الحافلة؟
إذا كان الجواب "نعم"، حافلة محاكي هي لعبة محاكاة جديدة لجميع الذين يريدون أن يصبحوا سائق حافلة الحقيقي. واقعية حركة المرور والناس الرسوم المتحركة تجعلك تشعر مثل قيادة الحافلة الحقيقية. هناك العديد من خطوط الحافلات لاستكمال جميع أنحاء المدينة. تأخذ الركاب من محطات الحافلات وحملهم إلى وجهاتهم في جزء آخر من المدينة الكبيرة.
محاكاة حافلة للسائقين محترفين
إذا كنت من محبي ألعاب سباقات، قيادة الحافلة قد يشعر بطيئة بعض الشيء بالنسبة لك. انها أفضل جهاز محاكاة حافلة لجميع الذين يحبون ألعاب سيارات الأجرة، وقوف السيارات حافلة ركاب والألعاب الأخرى. لكن هذه المرة كنت تقود حافلة المدينة التي هي سيارة كبيرة. جرب محاكي الحافلات - واحدة من أفضل ألعاب حافلة من عام 2017، وأصبح أفضل سائق الحافلة!
ملامح اللعبة حافلة محاكي:
- كامل بيئة المدينة 3D كبيرة
- العديد من خطوط الحافلات لاستكمال
- حركة الحقيقي
- الضوابط سهلة
- وجهات نظر متعددة الكاميرا
تحميل واحد من أفضل ألعاب 2017 حافلة والتمتع قيادة الحافلة. مجانا!
لا احد يمكن ينكر ان حقيبة التطبيق ستكون اكبر فاكبر ومن اللازم ان نستغرق اكثر الحقيبة للتحميل. افضل التطبيق من الفئة Simulation حجمه M 32.8 فقط.9Apps دليلا ان التطبيق يصرف الحقيبة القليلة. يقدم اروع التطبيقات (الالعاب) من الفئة Simulation لموبايل الاندرويد يقدم 9Apps الملامح والموضوع وخلفية الشاشة والرنة والفيديو ومعلومات عن الكريكت. .

ما هو جديد

- less advertising
- better performance
- reduced size

التقييم
 قم بالتقييم Thanks!
اصدارات قديمة

Bus Simulator

Bus Simulator

star (9752)

Simulation | 32.8MB | Update: 2019-06-04 | Version: 1.2.0 | Requires: Android4.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

9Apps is the free store of application, 20,000+ users downloaded Bus Simulator latest version on 9Apps for free every week! It's not only an app it also teaches you how to use it. This hot app was released on 2019-05-18. Don’t wait any longer– the application will shock you.
Do you like bus games?
If your answer is 'yes', Bus Simulator is a new simulation game for all who want to become a real bus driver. Realistic traffic and people animations will make you feel like driving a real bus. There are many bus routes to complete across the city. Take the passengers from the bus stops and drive them to their destinations in the other part of the big city.
Bus simulator for pro drivers
If you're a fan of the racing games, bus driving might feel a bit slow for you. It's the best bus simulator for all who like taxi games, bus parking and other passenger games. Only this time you drive the city bus which is a big vehicle. Try out Bus Simulator - one of the best bus games of 2017 and become the best bus driver!
Features of Bus Simulator game:
- full 3D big city environment
- many bus routes to complete
- real traffic
- easy controls
- multiple camera views
Download one of the best 2017 bus games and enjoy bus driving. It's FREE!
It is widely known that the package of apps are getting bigger and bigger. This top Simulation app is just 32.8M. What calls for special attention is that massive of people use this app and they really enjoy it. 9Apps also provides other hot Simulation apps(games) for android mobile phone. Discover the most popular Android applications on 9Apps.

What's new

- less advertising
- better performance
- reduced size

Rate
Rate it Thanks!
Previous versions