غيبوبة PhotoYou أيقونة

غيبوبة PhotoYou

1.3 for Android
3.0 | 100,000+ عمليات التثبيت

FunXL Apps

هذا الوصف ل Zombie Photo You

الاف من افضل تطبيقات اندرويد في 9Apps 20,000+ مستحدمين يحملون Zombie Photo You احدث الاصدار مجانا كل أسبوع في يمكنك حصول على التطبيقات الوحيدة في السوق.9Apps هذه التطبيق الحلوووه تصدر في 2017-09-16 قم بتحميله فاستخدامه في الموبايل اندرويد..
غيبوبة PhotoYou - لعبة محاكاة خدعة لتحويل نفسه إلى ميت يمشي الرجل في الصورة. وجهك ضد الكاميرا التقاط الصور و تختار كيف سوف يكون غيبوبة! عقلك الآن النبات ، أنت مجرد المشي الموت - هذا ما يظن الناس عندما يرون الصور أحرز في تطبيق غيبوبة PhotoYou.
تخيل كيف سوف ننظر بعد نهاية العالم و يوم القيامة عندما الفيروس انتشر في العالم كله ضده و لا تأتي مع مضادات هل نفسك غيبوبة نفسك! تظاهر بأنك تركت العقل و العظام! صور الأصدقاء و القيام فيلم zombieland, تنظيم غيبوبة مزرعة تبدأ معركة ضد الزومبي الكسالى! و يمكنك الشتاء والكر ؟ أنت في غيبوبة رب العروش! سعيد صور جديدة و ابتكار سيناريو الكارثة العالمية الشر يجعل له الإقامة إذا كان هذا مخيفا حتى 28 أيام أو أسابيع في وقت لاحق من الصور. Instagram هو يجب أن نرى! لمشاركة الصورة في instagrame, instagram, facebook, vkontakte vk وتويتر twitter وغيرها من الشبكات الاجتماعية. غيبوبة PhotoYou - أنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من العقول!

تحديث Zombie Photo You 1.3

Bugfixes

المعلومات

  • الفئة:
    المحاكاة
  • احدث اصدار:
    1.3
  • تحديث:
    2017-09-16
  • حجم الملف:
    12.9MB
  • المتطلبات:
    Android 4.0 or later
  • تم التحديث:
    FunXL Apps
  • ID:
    com.funxl.perfectzombie2
  • Zombie PhotoYou
    Zombie Photo You 1.2
    13.1MB
    2017-08-28
    APK
    Picture
  • Zombie PhotoYou
    Zombie Photo You 1.2
    13.3MB
    2016-09-03
    APK
    Picture
  • Zombie PhotoYou
    Zombie Photo You 1.1
    13.3MB
    2015-12-27
    APK
    Picture

Zombie PhotoYou icon

Zombie PhotoYou

star (1600)

Simulation | 12.9MB | Update: 2017-09-16 | Version: 1.3 | Requires: Android 4.0 or later

Price: $0
Explanation
Description

There's no denying the fact that 30,000+ users downloaded Zombie Photo You latest version on 9Apps for free every week! You can enjoy it by use in your own phone. This hot app was released on 2017-09-16. To read more information, you can go to 9Apps.
Zombie PhotoYou - a game simulator trick to turn himself into a walking dead man in the photograph. Your face off against the camera - take photos - and choose how you will be a zombie! Your brain now as a plant, youre just a walking death - thats what people think when they see the photos made in the application Zombie PhotoYou.
Imagine how youll look after the apocalypse and Armageddon, when the virus has spread to the whole world against him and not come up with antidotes - do yourself a zombie yourself! Pretend that you let the brains and bones out! Take photos of friends and do your Zombieland, organize zombie farm and start a battle against the zombie zombies! And you can winter walker? You - a zombie lord of Thrones! Happy new images and invent a scenario global disaster evil, make his abode so that was scary even 28 days, or weeks later photos. Instagram is a must see! Share the photo in instagrame, instagram, facebook, vkontakte vk, twitter twitter and other social networks. Zombie PhotoYou - you need more brains!

What's new

Bugfixes

Previous versions
  • Zombie Photo You 1.2 APK (Update: 2017-08-28 08:00:37) Download
  • Zombie Photo You 1.2 APK (Update: 2016-09-03 04:13:17) Download
  • Zombie Photo You 1.1 APK (Update: 2015-12-27 03:01:35) Download
  • Zombie Photo You 1.0 APK (Update: 2015-09-15 03:43:09) Download