Tin Hit And Knock Down - Tin fracassant 3D icon

Tin Hit And Knock Down - Tin fracassant 3D

0.6 for Android
3.8 | 10,000+ Installations

Gamester Action Club - Free Android offline Games

La description de Tin Hit And Knock Down - Tin fracassant 3D

Êtes-vous prêt à jouer de l'étain réel peut smasher hit & Knock-Down jeu de tir à la balle? Utilisez vos compétences de tir Slingshot et frapper la cible de boîtes de conserve. Soyez un champion de hit et de frapper vers le bas des jeux de sport. Faites glisser et ciblez le baseball, Smash pour frapper vers le bas boîtes de conserve alignés sur le rack dans ce jeu de lancer de balle. Frappez dur pour frapper et abattre des cannettes maximales dans chaque niveau afin que vous puissiez passer à des niveaux plus élevés. Lancez la balle pour abattre les cibles. Prenez l'étain de la balle de frappe peut smasher défi pour frapper la cible dans Super knockdown Tin peut Knockout jeu.
Frappez et fusille des bidons rusé. Jouer à la balle incroyable lancer et cible frapper gratuit Knock Down jeux. Tin peut smasher hit et Knock Down 3D est un jeu addictif avec un gameplay stimulant. Si vous aimez vraiment jouer à des jeux de tir de balle, alors vous apprécierez cette boîte peut smasher knock out Shooter. Ce jeu a une nouvelle boule de feu jetant gameplay de puissance. Vous pouvez frapper plusieurs bidons d'étain à la fois avec le tir de cible Super Knock Down. Utilisez une seule puissance de doigt pour filmer la balle et casser des bidons d'étain. Prenez votre meilleur tir cible frapper pour casser et assommer empilé boîtes en étain comme un tireur pro. Jouez comme un champion de Slingshot de jeux de sport 3D. Frappez la balle pour abattre des bombes, utilisez le pouvoir de boule de feu pour casser les bidons lourds d'étain. Obtenez des points bonus infinis pour des niveaux plus élevés. Tin Can smasher hit & Knock Down ball jeu de tir est un jeu de sport 3D étonnant. Jouez à un vrai hit & frappez le jeu de tir à la balle avec vos amis. Frappez la cible dans l'étain passionnant peut smasher des défis. Abattre des bidons d'étain en métal empilés dans le style de jeu de puzzle étonnant. Il y a la variété des niveaux de tir de balle à la pyramide de bidon d'étain de knockdown. Surveillez les bombes de parachute qui tombent du ciel, frappez la balle pour exploser des bombes à boom.
Prenez votre meilleur coup d'effleurement tourné pour frapper les blocs de bois lourds. Utilisez la variété de boules comme, baseball, volley-ball, balle de tennis, boule de feu, ballon de soccer et boule de bowling. Vous pouvez jouer à divers jeux de tir, les garçons et les filles et les enfants peuvent profiter de l'étain peut Flick fusillade et le baril fracassant jeu avec gameplay basé sur la physique unique. L'étain complet peut smasher frapper et abattre tir avec frappé la cible dans les niveaux durs. Tournez la boule de feu et frappez des cibles délicates avec le tir de balle parfait. Profitez de différents supports linguistiques. Affrontez l'étain peut défi Knockout avec votre famille et vos amis. Obtenez vos scores élevés sur les meilleurs graphiques. Battez vos adversaires dans ce coup gratuit incroyable et knock out jeu de tir à la balle. Smash bidons d'étain comme attaquant champion, frapper les bidons d'étain avec la puissance de feu dans l'animation réelle. Télécharger cette cible frapper jeu de lancer de balle gratuitement à partir de Google Play Store.
Tin Can smasher-hit & Knock Down ball Shooter caractéristiques:
Play & shoot avec boule de votre choix: baseball, soccer ball, volley ball, snooker ball.
Frappez les bidons d'étain pour le défi Smash Hit.
Modes de jeu chronométrés et infinis.
Prise en charge linguistique multiple.
Convient pour tous les âges.
Testez vos compétences de visée.

Informations

  • Catégories:
    Sport
  • Dernière version:
    0.6
  • Mise à jour:
    2019-11-23
  • Taille:
    32.6MB
  • Exigences:
    Android 4.2 or later
  • Développeur:
    Gamester Action Club - Free Android offline Games
  • ID:
    com.gamesters.tin.can.smasher.hit.and.knock.down.ball.shooter.game
  • Available on:
  • Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing
    Tin Can Smasher 0.4
    27.5MB
    2019-11-23
    APK
    Picture
  • Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing
    Can Knockdown 0.2
    23.8MB
    2019-03-20
    APK
    Picture

Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing icon

Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing

0.4 for Android
3.8 | 10,000+ Installs | Reviews

Gamester Action Club

Description of Tin Can Smasher

Are you ready to play real tin can smasher hit and knock down ball throwing game? Use your slingshot shooting skills and hit the target of tin cans. Be a champion of hit and knock down sports games. Drag and target the baseball, smash to hit down tin cans lined up on the rack in this ball throwing game. Strike hard to hit and knock down maximum cans in each level so you can move onto higher levels. Throw ball to knock down the targets. Take up the knock ball tin can smasher challenge to hit the target in super knockdown tin can knockout game.
Strike and shootout tricky cans. Play amazing ball throwing and target hitting free knock down games. Tin can smasher hit and knock down 3D is an addictive game with challenging gameplay. If you really love playing ball shooting games, then you will enjoy this tin can smasher knock out shooter. This game has a new fire ball throwing power gameplay. You can strike out multiple tin cans at a time with super knock down target shooting. Use single finger power for flick ball shooting and smash tin cans. Take your best target hitting shot to smash and knock out piled up tin cans like a pro. Play like a slingshot champion of 3D sports games. Hit the ball to knock down bombs, use fire ball power to smash heavy tin cans. Achieve infinite bonus points for higher levels. Tin Can Smasher Hit And Knock Down Ball Shooting Game is an amazing 3D sports game. Play real hit & knock down ball shooting game with your friends. Hit the target in thrilling tin can smasher challenges. Shoot down metal tin canisters piled up in amazing puzzle game style. There are variety of ball shooting levels to knockdown tin can pyramid. Watch for the parachute bombs dropping from the sky, hit the ball to blast bombs to boom.
Take your best knockdown flick shot to hit heavy wooden blocks. Use variety of balls like, baseball, tennis ball, fire ball, soccer ball and bowling ball. You can play various shooting games, boys, girls and kids can enjoy tin can flick shootout and barrel smashing game with unique physics based gameplay. Complete tin can smasher hit & knock down shooting with hit the target in hard levels. Turn the fireball and hit tricky targets with perfect ball shooting. Take advantage of various language support. Compete tin can knockout challenge with your family and friends. Get your high scores on top charts. Beat your opponents in this amazing free hit and knock out ball shooting game. Smash tin cans like champion striker, hit the tin cans with fire power in real animation. Download this target hitting ball throwing game for free from google play store.
Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knock Down Ball Shooter Features:
Play & Shoot with Ball of your choice:
⚾ Baseball, ⚽Soccer ball
Knock The Tin Cans for Smash Hit Challenge.
Timed and infinite gameplay modes.
Multiple language support.
Suitable for All ages.
Test your Aiming skills.

What's New with Tin Can Smasher 0.4

Minor bugs resolved

Information

  • Category:
    Sports
  • Latest Version:
    0.4
  • Updated:
    2019-11-23
  • File size:
    27.5MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1 or later
  • Developer:
    Gamester Action Club
  • ID:
    com.gamesters.tin.can.smasher.hit.and.knock.down.ball.shooter.game
  • Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing
    Can Knockdown 0.2
    23.8MB
    2019-03-20
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Paid to remove the ads, which appear every time you hit the pause menu or clear/fail a level, but no ads disappear. Hmm...as an attorney, I have to let you know that not only is that false or misleading advertising and stealing/theft, it is also likely a breach of contract. In 24 hours, i will post my email address for others who have been similarly fooled to contact me. What do you think, people? Class action suit?
    2020-03-18 09:20
  • avatar
    Great
    2019-12-14 06:11
  • avatar
    I would like to play at least 5 levels without the ads. To many of them. Had to uninstall.
    2019-12-07 01:48
  • avatar
    Good
    2019-09-01 09:54
  • avatar
    screw that, uninstalled it after 10 seconds...smh how bout throwing in a game mixed in with those ads.
    2019-06-22 11:48
  • avatar
    it passes the time away
    2019-06-09 02:25