Tin Can Smasher - Schlagen Sie den Ball Shooter 3D icon

Tin Can Smasher - Schlagen Sie den Ball Shooter 3D

0.6 for Android
3.8 | 10,000+ Installationen

Gamester Action Club - Free Android offline Games

Die Beschreibung von Tin Can Smasher - Schlagen Sie den Ball Shooter 3D

Bist du bereit, ein echtes Can Canopy zu spielen und das Balljagdspiel abzuschießen? Nutze deine Fähigkeiten, um zu schießen und das Ziel von Dosen zu treffen. Seien Sie ein Champion des Erfolgs und nehmen Sie Sportspiele runter. Ziehen Sie und zeigen Sie auf Baseball. Schlagen Sie, um die Dosen zu treffen, die auf dem Rack in diesem Ballstreifenspiel ausgerichtet sind. Schlagen Sie schwer und schlagen Sie in jedem Level die maximale Dose herunter, damit Sie zu höheren Levels gelangen können. Wirf Bälle, um die Ziele niederzuschlagen. Nehmen Sie den Blechblasball, den Sie in der Lage sein können, das Ziel in Super-Knockdown zu erreichen.
Komplizierte Schüsseln schlagen und ziehen. Spielen Sie einen erstaunlichen Ball und erreichen Sie das Ziel, kostenlos zu spielen. 3D-Dosen schlagen und runterdrücken ist ein süchtig machendes Spiel mit einem herausfordernden Spiel. Wenn Sie wirklich gerne Ballspiele spielen, können Sie diesen Blechreifen genießen. Dieses Spiel hat ein neues Feuerballspiel. Sie können mehrere Dosen mit Super Shooting White Shot auf einmal schlagen. Schießen Sie mit einem Finger auf Bälle und zerdrücken Sie Dosen. Schießen Sie Ihren besten Schuss durch Schießen, um gestapelte Dosen wie ein professioneller Schütze zu zerquetschen. Spiele als Slingshot-Champion von 3D-Sportspielen. Schlage den Ball, um Bomben niederzureißen, und zerschlage schwere Dosen mit dem Feuerball. Erhalten Sie unendlich viele Bonuspunkte für höhere Stufen. Tin Can Smasher Hit & Knock Down Balls Das Spiel ist ein erstaunliches 3D-Sportspiel. Spielen Sie den echten Schlag und schießen Sie das Ballspiel mit Ihren Freunden ab. Triff das Ziel in spannenden Zinn-Herausforderungen. Schießen Sie metallische Zinntöpfe ab, die im unglaublichen Puzzlespielstil gestapelt sind. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Ballschießstufen, um Zinn zu piraten. Achten Sie auf Fallschirmpumpen, die vom Himmel fallen, rufen Sie den Ball an, um die Bomben zu explodieren.
Schießen Sie Ihren besten Schuss, um schwere Holzblöcke zu schlagen. Verwenden Sie verschiedene Bälle wie Baseball, Volleyball, Tennisball, Feuerball, Fußball und Bowlingball. Sie können mehrere Schießspiele spielen, Jungen und Mädchen, und Kinder können mit einem einzigartigen Physikspiel Schießsport genießen. Komplette Dose kann den Treffer treffen und den Schuss abschießen, um das Ziel auf harten Ebenen zu erreichen. Drehen Sie den Feuerball und treffen Sie komplizierte Ziele mit einem perfekten Ballonschuss. Nutzen Sie die Unterstützung mehrerer Sprachen. Konkurrieren Sie mit dem Ziel der Dose mit der Beseitigung des Problems mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden. Erhalten Sie Ihre höchsten Punktzahlen in den Hauptcharts. Schlage deine Gegner in diesem erstaunlichen Freistoss und schreibe das Schießspiel auf. Schlagen Sie die Dosen als Meisterschlag, schlagen Sie die Dosen mit Feuerkraft in der echten Animation. Laden Sie dieses Ziel herunter, indem Sie den kostenlosen Start von Bällen im Google Play Store erreichen.
Tin Can Smasher - Schlagen Sie den Ball-Shooter ab
Spielen und schießen Sie mit einem Ball Ihrer Wahl:
Baseball, Fußball, Volleyball, Billardball.
Triff die Dosen für Smash Hit Challenge.
Synchronisierte und unendliche Spielmodi.
Unterstützung für mehrere Sprachen
Geeignet für alle Altersgruppen.
Testen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten, um zu zielen.

Informationen

  • Kategorie:
    Sportspiele
  • Aktuelle Version:
    0.6
  • Aktualisiert:
    2019-11-23
  • Größe:
    32.6MB
  • Anforderungen:
    Android 4.2 or later
  • Entwickler:
    Gamester Action Club - Free Android offline Games
  • ID:
    com.gamesters.tin.can.smasher.hit.and.knock.down.ball.shooter.game
  • Available on:
  • Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing
    Tin Can Smasher 0.4
    27.5MB
    2019-11-23
    APK
    Picture
  • Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing
    Can Knockdown 0.2
    23.8MB
    2019-03-20
    APK
    Picture

Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing icon

Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing

0.4 for Android
3.8 | 10,000+ Installs | Reviews

Gamester Action Club

Description of Tin Can Smasher

Are you ready to play real tin can smasher hit and knock down ball throwing game? Use your slingshot shooting skills and hit the target of tin cans. Be a champion of hit and knock down sports games. Drag and target the baseball, smash to hit down tin cans lined up on the rack in this ball throwing game. Strike hard to hit and knock down maximum cans in each level so you can move onto higher levels. Throw ball to knock down the targets. Take up the knock ball tin can smasher challenge to hit the target in super knockdown tin can knockout game.
Strike and shootout tricky cans. Play amazing ball throwing and target hitting free knock down games. Tin can smasher hit and knock down 3D is an addictive game with challenging gameplay. If you really love playing ball shooting games, then you will enjoy this tin can smasher knock out shooter. This game has a new fire ball throwing power gameplay. You can strike out multiple tin cans at a time with super knock down target shooting. Use single finger power for flick ball shooting and smash tin cans. Take your best target hitting shot to smash and knock out piled up tin cans like a pro. Play like a slingshot champion of 3D sports games. Hit the ball to knock down bombs, use fire ball power to smash heavy tin cans. Achieve infinite bonus points for higher levels. Tin Can Smasher Hit And Knock Down Ball Shooting Game is an amazing 3D sports game. Play real hit & knock down ball shooting game with your friends. Hit the target in thrilling tin can smasher challenges. Shoot down metal tin canisters piled up in amazing puzzle game style. There are variety of ball shooting levels to knockdown tin can pyramid. Watch for the parachute bombs dropping from the sky, hit the ball to blast bombs to boom.
Take your best knockdown flick shot to hit heavy wooden blocks. Use variety of balls like, baseball, tennis ball, fire ball, soccer ball and bowling ball. You can play various shooting games, boys, girls and kids can enjoy tin can flick shootout and barrel smashing game with unique physics based gameplay. Complete tin can smasher hit & knock down shooting with hit the target in hard levels. Turn the fireball and hit tricky targets with perfect ball shooting. Take advantage of various language support. Compete tin can knockout challenge with your family and friends. Get your high scores on top charts. Beat your opponents in this amazing free hit and knock out ball shooting game. Smash tin cans like champion striker, hit the tin cans with fire power in real animation. Download this target hitting ball throwing game for free from google play store.
Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knock Down Ball Shooter Features:
Play & Shoot with Ball of your choice:
⚾ Baseball, ⚽Soccer ball
Knock The Tin Cans for Smash Hit Challenge.
Timed and infinite gameplay modes.
Multiple language support.
Suitable for All ages.
Test your Aiming skills.

What's New with Tin Can Smasher 0.4

Minor bugs resolved

Information

  • Category:
    Sports
  • Latest Version:
    0.4
  • Updated:
    2019-11-23
  • File size:
    27.5MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1 or later
  • Developer:
    Gamester Action Club
  • ID:
    com.gamesters.tin.can.smasher.hit.and.knock.down.ball.shooter.game
  • Tin Can Smasher – Hit And Knockdown Ball Throwing
    Can Knockdown 0.2
    23.8MB
    2019-03-20
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Paid to remove the ads, which appear every time you hit the pause menu or clear/fail a level, but no ads disappear. Hmm...as an attorney, I have to let you know that not only is that false or misleading advertising and stealing/theft, it is also likely a breach of contract. In 24 hours, i will post my email address for others who have been similarly fooled to contact me. What do you think, people? Class action suit?
    2020-03-18 09:20
  • avatar
    Great
    2019-12-14 06:11
  • avatar
    I would like to play at least 5 levels without the ads. To many of them. Had to uninstall.
    2019-12-07 01:48
  • avatar
    Good
    2019-09-01 09:54
  • avatar
    screw that, uninstalled it after 10 seconds...smh how bout throwing in a game mixed in with those ads.
    2019-06-22 11:48
  • avatar
    it passes the time away
    2019-06-09 02:25