4.6 (7)

Social | 4.6MB


The Gwalior Chamber of Commerce made a small beginning on the 26th of May 1906 with a handful of 24 members
with Lala Bikhari Das as president, Babu Goverdhan Das as Vice President, Hukum Singh as Secretary, Babu Ram Ji Das as joint secretary and the cashier of the Bank of Amritsar as the Treasurer. Back in year 1913, immediate chairmanship set Nathman Golechha emphasized for economic development. Till that time the chamber had already 11 life long members. And the state council of the Indian Govt. had also enrolled one of its members as life long member. Read More
Office Bearers
Madhya Pradesh Chamber of Commerce & Industry , Gwalior have Office Bearers as President Shri Arvind Agarwal, Joint President Shri Yash Kumar Goyal, Vice President Shri Suresh Chandra Bansal, Honorary Secretary Dr Praveen Agarwal, Honorary Joint Secretary Shri Jagdish Mittal and Treasurer Shri Gokul Chandra Bansal.
Digital Chamber : Now get all Updates , News , Live member search , Complete list of members and many more.
Download this app if you are a member.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any query regarding this app,Thanks for downloading.



Version: 1.1

Requires: Android3.0 or later


Share by

User also download

You may also like