Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows icon

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

4.6.2 for Android
4.1 | 10,000,000+ Installationen | Bewertungen

Eros Digital FZ LLC

⚠️ You need 9Apps App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

Die Beschreibung von Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

Installieren Sie Eros jetzt, um Ihre 2021 voller Spaß und Unterhaltung mit unserem größten Inhaltsschiefer zu machen, der #kahaianiharrarrangki - 46 neue Titel zeigt, darunter 33 Filmpremieren und 13 Originalserien.
Suchen nach einem Unterhaltungspartner? Suchen Sie nicht weiter! Eros nun mit seiner Bibliothek von 13.000 Online-Filmen, Original-Webserie & Filme, TV-Shows, Quickies und über 2.5 Lakh-Musiktitel ist hier, um Langeweile in Bay zu halten. Produzenten und Kuratoren einiger der besten indischen Unterhaltung, wir haben in 16 Sprachen in 16 Sprachen für eine Familie von Fans in 150 Ländern der Welt übertragen.
Als Ihre 24x7-Unterhaltungspartner bieten wir:
1. Das Beste aus Bollywood:
mit handlungsverpackten Blockbustern wie Halahal, Singham Renditen, Bajirao Mastani und DABANGG 3 und RIB-Kitzeln von Komödien wie Vicky Donor und Housefull 3, Eros Nows Bibliothek von 13.000 Titeln ist das Größte Bollywood-Filmsammlung in Indien.
Benötigen Sie an einem Freitagabend etwas Unterhaltung? Drücken Sie auf unserer #Horror-Sammlung PLAY. Suche nach Inspiration? Wir haben deinen Rücken! Schauen Sie Filme wie Mukkabaaz und Englisch vinglish an. Fehlendes College? Machen Sie mit unserer riesigen Retro-Sammlung von Hits von den '90er,' 80er, '70er und 60er eine Ausholungs-Gedächtnisspur.
2. Sprache Keine Bar:
, um eine einzige Sprache zu erkunden? Eros präsentiert nun eine vielfältige Sammlung von Filmen in Sprachen, darunter Tamil, Bengali, Marathi und Punjabi, die alle in einer einzigen Unterhaltungs-App kombiniert werden. Wir sind auch stolz darauf, einen Katalog von para-dubtbanner Bollywood-Megahits wie Bajirao Mastani und Devdas in Sprachen zu präsentieren, darunter Russisch, Polnisch und Swahili.
3. Eros jetzt Originale:
Eros nun ist die jemals erweiterte Bibliothek von High-RATED-Webserien, die Sie auf Ihren Bildschirm verklebt. Beobachten Sie körnige, mind-Biege-Thriller wie Fleisch, Flip und Rauch; Chuckle-induzierende Titel wie Metropark und Seitenheld oder inspirierende Originalserie wie Modi - Reise eines gemeinsamen Mannes.
4. Eros jetzt Quickies:
Laufen kurz pünktlich? Keine Bange. Sehen Sie sich die Quickie-Version von Movies & Series unterwegs an! Genießen Sie unsere Sammlung herzwärmender Kurzfilme wie Soulsathi und Monsun-Datum oder Pressespiel auf Sperrspezialitäten wie einem Virushochzeit und Metropark - Quarantäneausgabe.
5. Eros Music:
entspannen sich nach einem langen Tag mit einem unserer 2,5-lakh-Musikspuren, kuratiert in Playlists, die zu Ihrem Geschmack und Ihrer Stimmung entsprechen. Hören Sie auf TOP HIT-Songs online von Music-Künstlern wie AR Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan und entdecken Sie neue Melodien, um sich zu nutzen.
7. Immer Benutzer zuerst!
Bei einem eingebauten Suchfeld, Navigations-Registerkarten und Genre-Wise-Selektionen ERS Now ist eine Schnittstelle, die leicht zu lernen und zu verwenden ist. Sei es für Millennials oder unsere Gen X-Veteranen, mit den ERS-APP-App, die Unterhaltung in Form eines Hit-Films oder--Serien ist ein Klick für eins und alles!
So nehmen Sie weiter. Laden Sie die EROS jetzt sofort herunter, beginnen Sie mit der Streaming unseres breiten Angebots an freien Inhalten, und beitreten Sie unseren Bewegungsfreiheit, um unterhalten Hamesha!
Verwenden Sie das In-App-Abonnement, um das Upgrade auf Eros nun Premium zu aktualisieren und Funktionen, z.
-
Unser kompletter Film- und Fernsehkatalog
-
Film mit mehreren Untertiteln
-
Unlimited Film Downloads für Offline-Wiedergabe
Stream-Filme in HD-Qualität
-
Eine Watchliste für Ihre Lieblings-Unterhaltungstitel
-
Ein einzigartiger Leerzeichen, um Ihre Lieblings-Eros jetzt zu teilen
Laden Sie unsere App kostenlos herunter und schauen Sie sich die besten Filme, kostenlose Anhänger, Full Hindi-Filmlieder in HD, Originale und Shows auf Ihrem Telefon an. Holen Sie sich die neuesten Bollywood-Updates und Celebrity-Details an Ihren Fingerspitzen.

Neue Funktionen Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.2

Squashed a few bugs and improved overall performance to make your experience sleeker, keep your updates turned on to ensure you don’t miss a thing.

Informationen

  • Kategorie:
    Unterhaltung
  • Aktuelle Version:
    4.6.2
  • Aktualisiert:
    2021-07-22
  • Größe:
    19.7MB
  • Anforderungen:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • Entwickler:
    Eros Digital FZ LLC
  • ID:
    com.erosnow
  • Available on:
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.2
    17.4MB
    2021-07-20
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.1
    19.7MB
    2021-06-15
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.1
    19.7MB
    2021-06-15
    XAPK
    Picture
Bewertungen
  • avatar
    Wieder einmal muss man erst SPRACHKURSE besuchen und absolvieren um auch nur ein Film zu sehen und wie immer hammer Preise. *NIX FÜR MICH BIN RAUS*
    2021-01-10 07:07
  • avatar
    wie kann ich kündigen ich habe nur eine Testfasemachen wollen und jetzt muss ich 1 Jahr bezahlen , weil ich nicht kündigen kann.
    2019-04-06 05:14
  • avatar
    this app doesn't work with newer phones with larger screen ratio 😠😠😠😠 every video is streched out ans not enjoyable fix this bug ASAP or i will cancel subscription
    2019-03-21 12:35
  • avatar
    #TemaIndin
    2018-12-09 12:29
  • avatar
    Just have the App..my quastion is before i will pay anithing..the Movies wich languages are translating ?? ??
    2018-05-10 04:25
  • avatar
    App doesnt work anymore... Year membership...
    2017-09-17 09:50

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows icon

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

4.4.4 for Android
2.9 | 10,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Eros Digital FZ LLC

Description of Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

Want an Eros Now subscription for FREE? Make the most of the limited period offer by Paytm. While you pay Rs. 49 for a monthly plan, you will get a 100% cashback in your wallet. Hurry! Subscribe today.
Searching for an entertainment partner? Look no further! Eros Now with its library of 13,000+ Online Movies, Original Web Series & Films, TV Shows, Quickies, and over 2.5 Lakh Music Titles is here to keep boredom at bay. Producers and curators of some of the best of Indian entertainment, we have content across genres in 16 languages for a family of fans in 150+ countries around the world.
As your 24X7 entertainment partners, we offer:
1. The Best of Bollywood:
With action-packed blockbusters such as Halahal, Singham Returns, Bajirao Mastani and Dabangg 3 and rib-tickling comedies such as Vicky Donor and Housefull 3, Eros Now’s library of 13,000+ titles is the largest Bollywood movie collection in India.
Need some entertainment on a Friday night? Press play on our #horror collection. Looking for inspiration? We’ve got your back! Watch movies such as Mukkabaaz and English Vinglish. Missing college? Take a trip down memory lane with our vast retro collection of hits from the ‘90s, ‘80s, ‘70s and ‘60s.
2. Language no bar:
Looking to explore beyond a single language? Eros Now presents a diverse collection of films in languages including Tamil, Bengali, Marathi and Punjabi all combined in one single entertainment app. We are also proud to present a catalogue of para-dubbed Bollywood megahits such as Bajirao Mastani and Devdas in languages including Russian, Polish and Swahili.
3. Eros Now Originals:
Eros Now’s ever-expanding library of high-rated web-series will keep you glued to your screen. Watch gritty, mind-bending thrillers such as Flesh, Flip and Smoke; chuckle-inducing titles such as Metro Park and Side Hero or inspirational original series such as Modi - Journey of a Common Man.
4. Eros Now Quickies:
Running short on time? No worries. Watch the Quickie version of movies & series on the go! Savour our collection of heart-warming short films such as Soulsathi and Monsoon Date or press play on lockdown specials such as A Viral Wedding and Metro Park - Quarantine Edition.
5. Eros Music:
Unwind after a long day with one of our 2.5 lakh+ music tracks, curated into playlists that suit your taste and mood. Listen to top hit songs online by music artists such as AR Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan and discover new tunes to groove to.
7. Always user first!
With a built-in search panel, navigation tabs and genre-wise selections Eros Now’s is an interface that is easy to learn and use. Be it for millennials or our Gen X veterans, with the Eros Now app, entertainment in the form of a hit movie or series is one click away for one and all!
So, go on ahead. Download the Eros Now app right away, start streaming our wide range of free content, and join our movement to stay entertained hamesha!
Use the In-App Subscription to upgrade to Eros Now Premium and unlock features such as:
-
Our full film and TV catalogue
-
Movie with multiple subtitles
-
Unlimited movie downloads for offline playback
-
Stream Movies in HD Quality
-
A watchlist for your favourite entertainment titles
-
A unique space to share your favourite Eros Now moments
Download our app for FREE & watch the best movies, free trailers, full Hindi movie songs in HD, originals and shows on your phone. Get the latest Bollywood updates & celebrity details at your fingertips.

What's New with Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.4.4

- UI/UX improvements
- Bug fixes

Information

  • Category:
    Entertainment
  • Latest Version:
    4.4.4
  • Updated:
    2020-10-30
  • File size:
    41.0MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • Developer:
    Eros Digital FZ LLC
  • ID:
    com.erosnow
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.4.3
    40.5MB
    2020-10-31
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals
    Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals 4.3.17
    35.6MB
    2020-09-15
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals
    Eros Now 4.3.11
    34.1MB
    2020-03-07
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Soulsathi was the best one i liked. And want more content like that. And i received the cashback of Rs 49. And eros now is much better than altbalaji, ullu and mx player because they also put cheap content over there. And i will be happy if you make more content like soulsathi. Thanks.
    2020-11-24 12:02
  • avatar
    Need to upgrade .. i subscribe and unsubscribed in a day. Worst app in comparison of currently availabile ott platforms..:-(
    2020-11-22 10:57
  • avatar
    This app hasn't been working on my phone from months together now. Says some glitch & doesn't open anything. I even sent an email to get this sorted but haven't received any response till date. My subscription amount gets deducted every month without fail but I never get to watch anything! This is not how a professional OTT platform should be functioning. Really upset & worst experience ever!
    2020-11-21 09:30
  • avatar
    Tried downloading the app twice at 94% gets stuck.No more action after that.
    2020-11-21 12:30
  • avatar
    I was supposed to receive 100% cashback after paying through Paytm. But didn't receive. Guys don't buy the subscription thinking that you'll get cashback. This is a fraud app. Edit: I have already mailed and mentioned my registered phone number. My registration is through phone number.
    2020-11-20 01:24
  • avatar
    The most horrible video streaming app. Have paid the annual subscription, if you are reading this, save your money.
    2020-11-19 02:05