Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows أيقونة

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

4.6.2 for Android
4.1 | 10,000,000+ عمليات التثبيت | المراجعات

Eros Digital FZ LLC

⚠️ You need 9Apps App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

هذا الوصف ل Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

قم بتثبيت Eros الآن لجعل 2021 مليئا بالمرح والترفيه مع أكبر قائمة محتوياتنا التي ستعرض #kahaaniharrangki - 46 ألقابا جديدا، بما في ذلك 33 عنوانا للأفلام و 13 سلسلة أصلية.
البحث عن شريك الترفيه؟ لا مزيد من البحث! إيروس الآن مع مكتبة 13000 أفلام عبر الإنترنت، سلسلة ويب أصلية وأفلام، برامج تلفزيونية، سريعة، وأكثر من 2.5 عناوين الموسيقى Lakh هي هنا للحفاظ على الملل في الخليج. المنتجون والحمولات من بعض من أفضل الترفيه الهندي، لدينا محتوى عبر الأنواع في 16 لغة لعائلة من المشجعين في 150 دولة حول العالم.
كشركاء الترفيه على مدار 24 × 7، نحن نقدم:
1. أفضل ما في بوليوود:
مع كوبوسترز معبأة للعمل مثل حلاله، عائدات سينغهام، باجيراو ماستاني و Dabangg 3 وكوميديا ​​دغدغة من الضلع مثل المانحين فيكي و Housefull 3، إيروس الآن مكتبة 13000 عناوين أكبر مجموعة أفلام بوليوود في الهند.
هل تحتاج إلى بعض الترفيه في ليلة الجمعة؟ اضغط على Play على مجموعتنا # orror. تبحث عن الإلهام؟ لقد حصلنا على ظهرك! مشاهدة الأفلام مثل Mukkabaaz والإنجليزية Vinglish. كلية مفقودة؟ خذ رحلة أسفل حارة الذاكرة مع مجموعتنا الرجعية الشاسعة من الزيارات من "التسعينات" من "الثمانينات" 80s "70s و" 60s.
2. اللغة لا يوجد شريط:
- بحث إلى استكشاف ما وراء لغة واحدة؟ تقدم إيروس الآن مجموعة متنوعة من الأفلام في اللغات بما في ذلك التاميل والبنغالية والماراثي والبنجابية جميعها مجتمعة في تطبيق واحد الترفيه واحد. نحن فخورون أيضا بتقديم كتالوج من Para-shouldbed Bollywood Megahits مثل Bajirao Mastani و Devdas بلغات أمام اللغات بما في ذلك الروسية والبولندية والسواحيلية.
3. Eros Now Orricals:
Eros Now مكتبة التوسعة على الإطلاق من سلسلة الويب ذات التصنيف العالي، سيبقيك لصقك على شاشتك. شاهد الإثنيات المجهدة والعقلية مثل اللحم والقلب والدخان؛ عناوين ضحكة مكتومة مثل متنزه المترو وبطل الجانب أو السلسلة الأصلية الملهمة مثل Modi - رحلة رجل مشترك.
4. ايروس الآن أسرع:
تشغيل قصيرة في الوقت المحدد؟ لا داعى للقلق. شاهد إصدار Quickie من الأفلام والمسلسلات أثناء التنقل! تذوق مجموعتنا من الأفلام القصيرة الاحترار من القلب مثل Soulsathi وتاريخ الرياح الموسمية أو اضغط على Play On Lockdown Specials مثل Wedding Wedding and Metro Park - Earchantine Edition.
5. Irosh Music:
الاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل مع أحد المسارات الموسيقية الخاصة بنا إلى 2.5 Lakh، برعاية في قوائم التشغيل التي تناسب ذوقك ومزاجك. استمع إلى أفضل الأغاني المتضررة عبر الإنترنت من قبل فنانين الموسيقى مثل الرحمن، سونو نيجام، سونيدهي شوهان، موهيت شوهان واكتشف نغمات جديدة لأخدود.
7. دائما المستخدم أولا!
مع لوحة بحث مدمجة، علامات تبويب الملاحة والاختيارات النوعية Eros Eros الآن هي واجهة سهلة التعلم واستخدامها. سواء كان ذلك للألمنالية أو قدامى المحاربين في المحاربين في EROS، مع تطبيق Eros الآن، فإن الترفيه في شكل فيلم أو سلسلة واحدة هو نقرة واحدة بعيدا عن واحد وكل شيء!
هكذا، استمر في المستقبل. قم بتنزيل تطبيق Eros الآن على الفور، ابدأ بتدفق مجموعتنا الواسعة من المحتوى المجاني، وانضم إلى حركتنا للبقاء في الترفيه Hamesha!
استخدم الاشتراك في التطبيق للترقية إلى Eros Now Premium وميزات إلغاء القفل مثل:
-
فيلمنا الكامل للفيلم والتلفزيون
فيلم مع ترجمات متعددة
-
تنزيل الأفلام غير محدود لتشغيل غير متصل
-
دفق الأفلام في جودة HD
-
قائمة مراقبة عن عناوين الترفيه المفضلة لديك
-
مساحة فريدة لمشاركة أحوال الإيروس المفضلة لديك الآن
تنزيل تطبيقنا مجانا ومشاهدة أفضل الأفلام والمقطورات المجانية والأغاني الأفلام الهندية الكاملة في HD و Originals وعروض على هاتفك. احصل على أحدث تحديثات Bollywood وتفاصيل المشاهير في متناول يدك.

تحديث Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.2

Squashed a few bugs and improved overall performance to make your experience sleeker, keep your updates turned on to ensure you don’t miss a thing.

المعلومات

  • الفئة:
    ترفيه
  • احدث اصدار:
    4.6.2
  • تحديث:
    2021-07-22
  • حجم الملف:
    19.7MB
  • المتطلبات:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • تم التحديث:
    Eros Digital FZ LLC
  • ID:
    com.erosnow
  • Available on:
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.2
    17.4MB
    2021-07-20
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.1
    19.7MB
    2021-06-15
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.1
    19.7MB
    2021-06-15
    XAPK
    Picture
المراجعات
  • avatar
    تطبيق رااااااااائع
    2021-09-09 08:40
  • avatar
    لايعمل
    2021-05-27 04:33
  • avatar
    عندي مشكلة انا اشتركت واخذتو البيزات لمدة سهر بس ما يفتح يقول اكدي الاشتراك كيف ااكد ترى دفعت اذا ما انحل المشكلة لبكرة بكسل الاشتراك I paid for one month and u took the money but every time I open the video 2 watch movie it not working his telling me I have to pay very bad if u didn't fix the problem till tomorrow I will cancel
    2021-03-20 07:33
  • avatar
    كيف اشاهد الافلام على التلفزيون
    2021-01-07 07:44
  • avatar
    👍👍👍
    2020-06-08 04:49
  • avatar
    اجرب ورجعلكم😁
    2020-06-01 01:40

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows icon

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

4.4.4 for Android
2.9 | 10,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Eros Digital FZ LLC

Description of Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

Want an Eros Now subscription for FREE? Make the most of the limited period offer by Paytm. While you pay Rs. 49 for a monthly plan, you will get a 100% cashback in your wallet. Hurry! Subscribe today.
Searching for an entertainment partner? Look no further! Eros Now with its library of 13,000+ Online Movies, Original Web Series & Films, TV Shows, Quickies, and over 2.5 Lakh Music Titles is here to keep boredom at bay. Producers and curators of some of the best of Indian entertainment, we have content across genres in 16 languages for a family of fans in 150+ countries around the world.
As your 24X7 entertainment partners, we offer:
1. The Best of Bollywood:
With action-packed blockbusters such as Halahal, Singham Returns, Bajirao Mastani and Dabangg 3 and rib-tickling comedies such as Vicky Donor and Housefull 3, Eros Now’s library of 13,000+ titles is the largest Bollywood movie collection in India.
Need some entertainment on a Friday night? Press play on our #horror collection. Looking for inspiration? We’ve got your back! Watch movies such as Mukkabaaz and English Vinglish. Missing college? Take a trip down memory lane with our vast retro collection of hits from the ‘90s, ‘80s, ‘70s and ‘60s.
2. Language no bar:
Looking to explore beyond a single language? Eros Now presents a diverse collection of films in languages including Tamil, Bengali, Marathi and Punjabi all combined in one single entertainment app. We are also proud to present a catalogue of para-dubbed Bollywood megahits such as Bajirao Mastani and Devdas in languages including Russian, Polish and Swahili.
3. Eros Now Originals:
Eros Now’s ever-expanding library of high-rated web-series will keep you glued to your screen. Watch gritty, mind-bending thrillers such as Flesh, Flip and Smoke; chuckle-inducing titles such as Metro Park and Side Hero or inspirational original series such as Modi - Journey of a Common Man.
4. Eros Now Quickies:
Running short on time? No worries. Watch the Quickie version of movies & series on the go! Savour our collection of heart-warming short films such as Soulsathi and Monsoon Date or press play on lockdown specials such as A Viral Wedding and Metro Park - Quarantine Edition.
5. Eros Music:
Unwind after a long day with one of our 2.5 lakh+ music tracks, curated into playlists that suit your taste and mood. Listen to top hit songs online by music artists such as AR Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan and discover new tunes to groove to.
7. Always user first!
With a built-in search panel, navigation tabs and genre-wise selections Eros Now’s is an interface that is easy to learn and use. Be it for millennials or our Gen X veterans, with the Eros Now app, entertainment in the form of a hit movie or series is one click away for one and all!
So, go on ahead. Download the Eros Now app right away, start streaming our wide range of free content, and join our movement to stay entertained hamesha!
Use the In-App Subscription to upgrade to Eros Now Premium and unlock features such as:
-
Our full film and TV catalogue
-
Movie with multiple subtitles
-
Unlimited movie downloads for offline playback
-
Stream Movies in HD Quality
-
A watchlist for your favourite entertainment titles
-
A unique space to share your favourite Eros Now moments
Download our app for FREE & watch the best movies, free trailers, full Hindi movie songs in HD, originals and shows on your phone. Get the latest Bollywood updates & celebrity details at your fingertips.

What's New with Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.4.4

- UI/UX improvements
- Bug fixes

Information

  • Category:
    Entertainment
  • Latest Version:
    4.4.4
  • Updated:
    2020-10-30
  • File size:
    41.0MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • Developer:
    Eros Digital FZ LLC
  • ID:
    com.erosnow
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.4.3
    40.5MB
    2020-10-31
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals
    Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals 4.3.17
    35.6MB
    2020-09-15
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals
    Eros Now 4.3.11
    34.1MB
    2020-03-07
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Soulsathi was the best one i liked. And want more content like that. And i received the cashback of Rs 49. And eros now is much better than altbalaji, ullu and mx player because they also put cheap content over there. And i will be happy if you make more content like soulsathi. Thanks.
    2020-11-24 12:02
  • avatar
    Need to upgrade .. i subscribe and unsubscribed in a day. Worst app in comparison of currently availabile ott platforms..:-(
    2020-11-22 10:57
  • avatar
    This app hasn't been working on my phone from months together now. Says some glitch & doesn't open anything. I even sent an email to get this sorted but haven't received any response till date. My subscription amount gets deducted every month without fail but I never get to watch anything! This is not how a professional OTT platform should be functioning. Really upset & worst experience ever!
    2020-11-21 09:30
  • avatar
    Tried downloading the app twice at 94% gets stuck.No more action after that.
    2020-11-21 12:30
  • avatar
    I was supposed to receive 100% cashback after paying through Paytm. But didn't receive. Guys don't buy the subscription thinking that you'll get cashback. This is a fraud app. Edit: I have already mailed and mentioned my registered phone number. My registration is through phone number.
    2020-11-20 01:24
  • avatar
    The most horrible video streaming app. Have paid the annual subscription, if you are reading this, save your money.
    2020-11-19 02:05