Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows icon

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

4.6.2 for Android
2.8 | 10,000,000+ Installations | Avis

Eros Digital FZ LLC

⚠️ You need 9Apps App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

La description de Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

Installez Eros maintenant pour faire votre 2021 plein de plaisir et de divertissement avec notre plus grande ardoise de contenu qui présentera #Kahaanihargrangki - 46 nouveaux titres, dont 33 premières films et 13 séries originales.
Recherche de partenaire de divertissement? Cherchez pas plus loin! Eros maintenant avec sa bibliothèque de 13 000 films en ligne, une série Web originale et des films, des émissions de télévision, des chapitres et plus de 2,5 titres de musique lakh sont ici pour garder l'ennui à la baie. Producteurs et curateurs de certains des meilleurs divertissements indiens, nous avons contenti-le à travers les genres dans 16 langues pour une famille de fans dans 150 pays du monde.
Comme vos partenaires de divertissement 24x7, nous proposons:
1. Le meilleur de Bollywood:
avec des blocs bloquins emballés d'action tels que Halahal, Singham Retours, Bajirao Mastani et Dabangg 3 et Tickling Counediès, tels que Vicky Donor et Houseful 3, la bibliothèque de 13 000 titres d'Eros est la bibliothèque de 13 000 titres. La plus grande collection de films Bollywood en Inde.
Besoin d'un divertissement un vendredi soir? Appuyez sur PLAY sur notre collection #horror. À la recherche d'inspiration? Nous avons votre dos! Regardez des films tels que Mukkabaaz et Anglais Vinglish. College manquant? Faites un voyage en mémoire de mémoire avec notre vaste collection rétro de hits des années 90, 80, des années 70 et des années 60.
2. Langue No Bar:
Looking to Explorer au-delà d'une seule langue? Eros présente maintenant une collection diversifiée de films dans des langues, notamment Tamil, Bengali, Marathi et Punjabi, tous combinés dans une seule application de divertissement. Nous sommes également fiers de présenter un catalogue de mégahits de Bollywood Para-Dubbed tels que Bajirao Mastani et Devdas dans des langues, notamment en russe, polonais et swahili.
3. Eros maintenant originaux:
Eros La bibliothèque de la série Web haute nominale est maintenant tirée sur votre écran. Regardez des thrillers de pliage à grains, tels que la chair, la flan et la fumée; Des titres induisant des rires tels que le parc métropolitain et le héros latéral ou des séries originales inspirantes telles que MODI-Voyage d'un homme commun.
4. Eros maintenant Quickies:
Courir court à l'heure? Pas de soucis. Regardez la version Quickie des films et des séries à partir! Savourez notre collection de courts métrages de réchauffement cardiaque tels que Soulsathi et la date de la mousson ou la presse Play sur des promotions de lockdown comme un mariage viral et un parc de métro - Quarantaine Edition.
5. Eros Music:
Défulez après une longue journée avec l'une de nos pistes de musique de 2,5 lakh, conçues dans des playlistes qui conviennent à votre goût et à votre humeur. Écoutez Top Hit Songs en ligne par des artistes musicaux tels que Ar Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan et découvrir de nouvelles airs à groove à.
7. Toujours utilisateur d'abord!
avec un panneau de recherche intégré, des onglets de navigation et des sélections de genre Eros maintenant est une interface facile à apprendre et à utiliser. Soyez-le pour des millénaires ou nos anciens combattants de Gen X, avec l'application Eros maintenant, des divertissements sous la forme d'un film ou d'une série à succès sont un clic sur l'une ou l'autre!
Ainsi, continuez. Téléchargez l'application Eros maintenant, commencez à streamer notre large gamme de contenus libres et joignez-vous à notre mouvement pour rester diverti Hameha!
Utilisez l'abonnement intégré pour mettre à niveau vers Eros et déverrouillez des fonctionnalités telles que:
-
notre catalogue complet de film et de télévision
-
film avec plusieurs sous-titres
-
Téléchargements de films illimités pour la lecture hors connexion
-
Films de flux en qualité HD
-
une liste de surveillance pour vos titres de divertissement préférés
-
Un espace unique pour partager votre Eros préféré maintenant Moments
Téléchargez notre application gratuitement et regarder les meilleurs films, des remorques gratuites, des chansons de films hindi complètes en HD, originaux et spectacles sur votre téléphone. Obtenez les dernières mises à jour Bollywood et les détails de la célébrité à vos doigts.

Nouveautés Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.2

Squashed a few bugs and improved overall performance to make your experience sleeker, keep your updates turned on to ensure you don’t miss a thing.

Informations

  • Catégories:
    Divertissement
  • Dernière version:
    4.6.2
  • Mise à jour:
    2021-07-22
  • Taille:
    19.7MB
  • Exigences:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • Développeur:
    Eros Digital FZ LLC
  • ID:
    com.erosnow
  • Available on:
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.2
    17.4MB
    2021-07-20
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.1
    19.7MB
    2021-06-15
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.6.1
    19.7MB
    2021-06-15
    XAPK
    Picture
Avis
  • avatar
    تطبيق جميل إلا أنه ليس مجاني ، بحيث أستعمل عدة تطبيقات مشابهة له ورائعة فوق المستوى ومجانية . هذا ليس مجاني للآسف
    2020-09-06 10:02
  • avatar
    Super bien fait
    2020-05-14 01:55
  • avatar
    je veux regarder spiders man ses chers 10 $
    2020-05-09 09:55
  • avatar
    I can't enter in the app What is the cause ?
    2020-04-30 07:43
  • avatar
    Contrairement à ce qui est annoncé dans le spubs... Il n'y a rien de gratuit... Pas les films en streaming en tout cas.. Peut être que je n'ai pas sû m'en servir sinon
    2019-09-15 01:37
  • avatar
    Nice app
    2018-10-13 11:37

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows icon

Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

4.4.4 for Android
2.9 | 10,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Eros Digital FZ LLC

Description of Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows

Want an Eros Now subscription for FREE? Make the most of the limited period offer by Paytm. While you pay Rs. 49 for a monthly plan, you will get a 100% cashback in your wallet. Hurry! Subscribe today.
Searching for an entertainment partner? Look no further! Eros Now with its library of 13,000+ Online Movies, Original Web Series & Films, TV Shows, Quickies, and over 2.5 Lakh Music Titles is here to keep boredom at bay. Producers and curators of some of the best of Indian entertainment, we have content across genres in 16 languages for a family of fans in 150+ countries around the world.
As your 24X7 entertainment partners, we offer:
1. The Best of Bollywood:
With action-packed blockbusters such as Halahal, Singham Returns, Bajirao Mastani and Dabangg 3 and rib-tickling comedies such as Vicky Donor and Housefull 3, Eros Now’s library of 13,000+ titles is the largest Bollywood movie collection in India.
Need some entertainment on a Friday night? Press play on our #horror collection. Looking for inspiration? We’ve got your back! Watch movies such as Mukkabaaz and English Vinglish. Missing college? Take a trip down memory lane with our vast retro collection of hits from the ‘90s, ‘80s, ‘70s and ‘60s.
2. Language no bar:
Looking to explore beyond a single language? Eros Now presents a diverse collection of films in languages including Tamil, Bengali, Marathi and Punjabi all combined in one single entertainment app. We are also proud to present a catalogue of para-dubbed Bollywood megahits such as Bajirao Mastani and Devdas in languages including Russian, Polish and Swahili.
3. Eros Now Originals:
Eros Now’s ever-expanding library of high-rated web-series will keep you glued to your screen. Watch gritty, mind-bending thrillers such as Flesh, Flip and Smoke; chuckle-inducing titles such as Metro Park and Side Hero or inspirational original series such as Modi - Journey of a Common Man.
4. Eros Now Quickies:
Running short on time? No worries. Watch the Quickie version of movies & series on the go! Savour our collection of heart-warming short films such as Soulsathi and Monsoon Date or press play on lockdown specials such as A Viral Wedding and Metro Park - Quarantine Edition.
5. Eros Music:
Unwind after a long day with one of our 2.5 lakh+ music tracks, curated into playlists that suit your taste and mood. Listen to top hit songs online by music artists such as AR Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan and discover new tunes to groove to.
7. Always user first!
With a built-in search panel, navigation tabs and genre-wise selections Eros Now’s is an interface that is easy to learn and use. Be it for millennials or our Gen X veterans, with the Eros Now app, entertainment in the form of a hit movie or series is one click away for one and all!
So, go on ahead. Download the Eros Now app right away, start streaming our wide range of free content, and join our movement to stay entertained hamesha!
Use the In-App Subscription to upgrade to Eros Now Premium and unlock features such as:
-
Our full film and TV catalogue
-
Movie with multiple subtitles
-
Unlimited movie downloads for offline playback
-
Stream Movies in HD Quality
-
A watchlist for your favourite entertainment titles
-
A unique space to share your favourite Eros Now moments
Download our app for FREE & watch the best movies, free trailers, full Hindi movie songs in HD, originals and shows on your phone. Get the latest Bollywood updates & celebrity details at your fingertips.

What's New with Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.4.4

- UI/UX improvements
- Bug fixes

Information

  • Category:
    Entertainment
  • Latest Version:
    4.4.4
  • Updated:
    2020-10-30
  • File size:
    41.0MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • Developer:
    Eros Digital FZ LLC
  • ID:
    com.erosnow
  • Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows
    Eros Now - Movies, Originals, Music & TV Shows 4.4.3
    40.5MB
    2020-10-31
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals
    Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals 4.3.17
    35.6MB
    2020-09-15
    APK
    Picture
  • Eros Now - Watch online movies, Music & Originals
    Eros Now 4.3.11
    34.1MB
    2020-03-07
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Soulsathi was the best one i liked. And want more content like that. And i received the cashback of Rs 49. And eros now is much better than altbalaji, ullu and mx player because they also put cheap content over there. And i will be happy if you make more content like soulsathi. Thanks.
    2020-11-24 12:02
  • avatar
    Need to upgrade .. i subscribe and unsubscribed in a day. Worst app in comparison of currently availabile ott platforms..:-(
    2020-11-22 10:57
  • avatar
    This app hasn't been working on my phone from months together now. Says some glitch & doesn't open anything. I even sent an email to get this sorted but haven't received any response till date. My subscription amount gets deducted every month without fail but I never get to watch anything! This is not how a professional OTT platform should be functioning. Really upset & worst experience ever!
    2020-11-21 09:30
  • avatar
    Tried downloading the app twice at 94% gets stuck.No more action after that.
    2020-11-21 12:30
  • avatar
    I was supposed to receive 100% cashback after paying through Paytm. But didn't receive. Guys don't buy the subscription thinking that you'll get cashback. This is a fraud app. Edit: I have already mailed and mentioned my registered phone number. My registration is through phone number.
    2020-11-20 01:24
  • avatar
    The most horrible video streaming app. Have paid the annual subscription, if you are reading this, save your money.
    2020-11-19 02:05