JioChat: HD Video Call icon

JioChat: HD Video Call Verified icon

3.2.8.9.0125 for Android
4.0 | 50,000,000+ Installations | Avis

Jio Platforms Limited

⚠️ You need 9Apps App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

La description de JioChat: HD Video Call

Jiochat est une application de messagerie et d'appel vidéo disponible sur Android, iPhone et Jiophone. Avec Jiochat, vous pouvez appeler votre famille et vos amis sur jio téléphones à partir de vos smartphones. En outre, expérimentez la vidéoconférence, les appels vocaux et la messagerie améliorée avec des autocollants et des émoticônes. Profitez de vidéos de taille d'une bouchée sur des histoires et suivez les chaînes de meilleures marques à rester à jour sur les nouvelles, l'astrologie, le divertissement et plus encore.
Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur JioChat à l'aide de JIO ou de tout autre numéro de mobile, puis l'application utilisera votre réseau mobile ou votre Wi-Fi (aussi disponible) pour vous permettre de vous permettre de mesurer un message, d'appeler et de regarder des vidéos.
Pourquoi Jiochat?
◆ Fièrement indien!
◆ appels de voix et de vidéos HD gratuits. Vous n'aurez jamais besoin de vous inquiéter de votre tarif d'appel car Jiochat vous permet de faire des appels vocaux et vidéo gratuits à vos amis et à votre famille, même si elles sont dans différents pays. (Remarque: les frais de données peuvent s'appliquer. Contactez votre fournisseur pour plus de détails.)
◆ vidéoconférence. Profitez de la vidéo de groupe appelant avec vos amis et votre famille. Créez des salles de conférence à 5 membres sur Jiochat et profitez de la vidéoconférence. Les salles de conférence restent là, vous n'avez donc pas besoin de créer une chambre pour le groupe des mêmes amis.
◆ Messagerie riche. Discutez avec vos amis un à un ou en groupes. Envoyez des fichiers, des émoticônes, des images, des vidéos, des notes vocales et des 1000 d'autocollants indiens locaux pendant que vous discutez avec eux. Vous pouvez créer de grands groupes jusqu'à 500 membres.
◆ Fabriqué en Inde autocollants. Jiochat travaille avec certains des artistes les plus renommés d'Inde pour créer des autocollants amusants et vous aider à exprimer vos émotions dans vos discussions. Hindi, Bangla, Kannada, Punjabi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati et Odia Stickers - Nous les avons tous! Nous avons également une collection croissante sur les autocollants de festival indiens.
◆ Chaînes de marque. Discutez avec vos marques préférées sur Jiochat. Posez une question et recevez une réponse immédiate. Séjournez à jour sur les nouvelles, l'astrologie, les voyages, les films sur les chaînes et obtenir des offres et des offres personnalisées de divers canaux entre catégories.
◆ histoires vidéo à la taille d'une bouchée. Regardez des histoires vidéo courtes passionnantes sur l'application quotidiennement et partagez les histoires avec vos amis et votre famille. Nos partenaires médias publient des histoires dans différentes catégories telles que la nourriture, les voyages, les divertissements, la santé, etc. Spécialement incurable pour vous.
◆ Toutes les grandes langues indiennes. Vous pouvez choisir votre langue sur Jiochat et utiliser l'application à Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Bengali, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali ou Odia.
Pour plus d'informations sur Jiochat, visitez: https://www.jiochat.com
ou
Suivez-nous sur Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jiochatofficial
Ou,
Suivez-nous sur Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/jiochat
ou
Accéder à Myjio et https://www.jio.com/jiochat

Informations

  • Catégories:
    Communication
  • Dernière version:
    3.2.8.9.0125
  • Mise à jour:
    2022-04-01
  • Taille:
    15.6MB
  • Exigences:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Développeur:
    Jio Platforms Limited
  • ID:
    com.jiochat.jiochatapp
  • Available on:
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.9.0119
    15.6MB
    2022-01-27
    XAPK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.8.0914
    15.1MB
    2022-01-20
    XAPK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.6.0709
    15.8MB
    2021-09-22
    XAPK
    Picture
Avis
  • avatar
    Le
    2021-03-28 05:42
  • avatar
    Xxx
    2021-03-02 06:07
  • avatar
    YR5
    2020-11-21 04:36
  • avatar
    Elle ne fonctionne pas salopards
    2018-07-29 02:03
  • avatar
    Ça marche pas
    2017-09-04 03:19
  • avatar
    Super
    2017-08-19 06:27

JioChat: HD Video Call icon

JioChat: HD Video Call

3.2.8.1.0901 for Android
4.0 | 50,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Jio Platforms Limited

Description of JioChat: HD Video Call

JioChat is a video calling app available on Android, iPhone and JioPhone. Now you can video call your family and friends on JioPhones from your smartphones. Additionally, experience video conferencing, voice calls and enhanced messaging with stickers and emoticons. Enjoy bite-sized videos on Stories and follow Channels of top brands to stay updated on news, astrology, entertainment & more.
You can register on JioChat using any mobile number, and then the app will use your mobile network or Wi-Fi (as available) to let you message, call and watch videos.
Why JioChat?
◆ Proudly Indian!
◆ FREE HD VOICE & VIDEO CALLS. You will never need to worry about call tariff because JioChat lets you make free voice and video calls to your friends and family, even if they are in different countries. (Note: Data charges may apply. Contact your provider for details.)
◆ VIDEO CONFERENCING. Enjoy group video calling with your friends and family. Create 5-member Conference Rooms on JioChat and enjoy video conferencing. The Conference Rooms stay there, so you don’t have to create a room again for the same friends’ group.
◆ RICH MESSAGING. Chat with your friends one-to-one or in groups. Send files, emoticons, pictures, videos, voice notes and 1000s of local Indian stickers while you chat with them. You can create large groups up to 500 members.
◆ MADE IN INDIA STICKERS. JioChat works with some of the most renowned artists in India to create stickers that are fun and help you express your emotions in your chats. Hindi, Bangla, Kannada, Punjabi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati and Odia stickers - we’ve got them all! We also have the best collection on Indian festival stickers.
◆ BRANDED CHANNELS. Chat with your favorite brands on JioChat. Ask a question and get immediate reply. Stay updated on news, astrology, travel, movies on the Channels and get the best deals and customized offers from various channels across categories.
◆ BITE-SIZED VIDEO STORIES. Watch exciting short video stories on the app daily and share the stories with friends and family. Our media partners publish stories in different categories such as food, travel, entertainment, health etc. specially curated for you.
◆ ALL MAJOR INDIAN LANGUAGES. You can choose your language on JioChat and use the app in Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Bengali, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali or Odia.
JioChat is a completely FREE app on smartphones and JioPhones.
For more information about JioChat, visit: www.jiochat.com
or,
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/jiochatofficial
or,
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/JioChat
or
Access us from MyJio and www.jio.com/jiochat

Information

  • Category:
    Communication
  • Latest Version:
    3.2.8.1.0901
  • Updated:
    2020-09-01
  • File size:
    43.1MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Developer:
    Jio Platforms Limited
  • ID:
    com.jiochat.jiochatapp
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.7.10.0802
    31.3MB
    2020-11-20
    XAPK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat 3.2.7.4.0211
    37.2MB
    2020-02-28
    APK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat 3.2.7.3.1121
    32.2MB
    2019-12-12
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    This will become a best alternative to whatsupp. You should provide auto uploading of files(pdf, word, pics, videos.. etc)
    2020-11-18 11:08
  • avatar
    Bluetooth headphone not supported using video call it will support only out speaker cannot with privacy 🤠
    2020-11-17 06:23
  • avatar
    Its very useful i give a 4 star if but i three times calling after one time success full it clearly hd it is a best app.
    2020-11-16 09:49
  • avatar
    If we connect video call bluetooth is disconnecting automatically, kindly add tht future asap
    2020-11-15 04:20
  • avatar
    Bluetooth handset is not working during video call...improve it
    2020-11-11 05:05
  • avatar
    1.Add search option for searching messages 2.Reduce the space between each message 3.Gifs and files are downloading very very slowly 4. Shift Emojis in the first instead of stickers first 5. Add mute option for the contacts 6.Automatically disconnects from Network.7. Add archive for contacts 8.Give the option for deleting message or files for everyone. Waiting for the update.. #AtmanirbharBharat
    2020-10-29 02:13