JioChat: HD Video Call icon

JioChat: HD Video Call Verified icon

3.2.8.8.0914 for Android
4.0 | 50,000,000+ Installationen | Bewertungen

Jio Platforms Limited

⚠️ You need 9Apps App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

Die Beschreibung von JioChat: HD Video Call

JioChat ist eine Videoanruf-App für Android, iPhone und JioPhone. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Familie und Freunde auf JioPhones von Ihrem Smartphone aus per Video anrufen. Erleben Sie außerdem Videokonferenzen, Sprachanrufe und verbesserte Nachrichtenübermittlung mit Aufklebern und Emoticons. Genießen Sie mundgerechte Videos auf Stories und folgen Sie den Kanälen der Top-Marken, um über Neuigkeiten, Astrologie, Unterhaltung und mehr auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.
Sie können sich bei JioChat mit einer beliebigen Handynummer registrieren. Anschließend verwendet die App Ihr ​​Mobilfunknetz oder Wi-. Fi (sofern verfügbar), mit dem Sie Nachrichten senden, anrufen und Videos ansehen können.
Warum JioChat?
◆ Stolz indisch!
◆ KOSTENLOSE HD-STIMME UND VIDEO-ANRUFE. Sie müssen sich nie um den Anrufpreis kümmern, da Sie mit JioChat kostenlose Sprach- und Videoanrufe an Ihre Freunde und Familie tätigen können, selbst wenn diese sich in verschiedenen Ländern befinden. (Hinweis: Möglicherweise fallen Datengebühren an. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Anbieter, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.)
◆ VIDEOKONFERENZEN. Genießen Sie Gruppenvideoanrufe mit Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Erstellen Sie Konferenzräume mit 5 Mitgliedern auf JioChat und genießen Sie Videokonferenzen. Die Konferenzräume bleiben dort, sodass Sie keinen Raum mehr für dieselbe Freundesgruppe erstellen müssen.
◆ REICHE NACHRICHT. Chatten Sie mit Ihren Freunden eins zu eins oder in Gruppen. Senden Sie Dateien, Emoticons, Bilder, Videos, Sprachnotizen und Tausende lokaler indischer Aufkleber, während Sie mit ihnen chatten. Sie können große Gruppen mit bis zu 500 Mitgliedern erstellen.
◆ MADE IN INDIA STICKERS. JioChat arbeitet mit einigen der bekanntesten Künstler Indiens zusammen, um Aufkleber zu erstellen, die Spaß machen und Ihnen helfen, Ihre Gefühle in Ihren Chats auszudrücken. Aufkleber für Hindi, Bangla, Kannada, Punjabi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati und Odia - wir haben sie alle! Wir haben auch die beste Sammlung auf indischen Festivalaufklebern.
◆ BRANDED CHANNELS. Chatten Sie mit Ihren Lieblingsmarken auf JioChat. Stellen Sie eine Frage und erhalten Sie sofort eine Antwort. Bleiben Sie über Neuigkeiten, Astrologie, Reisen und Filme auf den Kanälen auf dem Laufenden und erhalten Sie die besten Angebote und maßgeschneiderten Angebote von verschiedenen Kanälen in verschiedenen Kategorien.
◆ VIDEOGESCHICHTEN IN BISSGRÖSSE. Sehen Sie sich täglich aufregende kurze Video-Geschichten in der App an und teilen Sie die Geschichten mit Freunden und Familie. Unsere Medienpartner veröffentlichen Geschichten in verschiedenen Kategorien wie Essen, Reisen, Unterhaltung, Gesundheit usw., die speziell für Sie kuratiert wurden.
◆ ALLE WICHTIGSTEN INDISCHEN SPRACHEN. Sie können Ihre Sprache auf JioChat auswählen und die App in Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Bengali, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali oder Odia verwenden.
JioChat ist eine völlig KOSTENLOSE App auf Smartphones und JioPhones
Weitere Informationen zu JioChat finden Sie unter: www.jiochat.com
oder
Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook: www.facebook.com/jiochatofficial
oder
Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter: www.twitter.com/JioChat
oder
Greifen Sie über MyJio und www.jio.com/jiochat auf uns zu

Neue Funktionen JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.8.0914

• Bug fixes and improvements

Informationen

  • Kategorie:
    Kommunikation
  • Aktuelle Version:
    3.2.8.8.0914
  • Aktualisiert:
    2021-09-22
  • Größe:
    15.1MB
  • Anforderungen:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Entwickler:
    Jio Platforms Limited
  • ID:
    com.jiochat.jiochatapp
  • Available on:
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.6.0709
    15.8MB
    2021-09-22
    XAPK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.5.0609
    15.8MB
    2021-06-10
    XAPK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.8.3.0225
    22.3MB
    2021-06-10
    XAPK
    Picture
Bewertungen
  • avatar
    Tamrdhwaj
    2021-05-31 08:08
  • avatar
    Nitish kumar
    2020-10-24 01:16
  • avatar
    Ajaykumar
    2020-07-09 12:05
  • avatar
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    2017-10-09 09:27

JioChat: HD Video Call icon

JioChat: HD Video Call

3.2.8.1.0901 for Android
4.0 | 50,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Jio Platforms Limited

Description of JioChat: HD Video Call

JioChat is a video calling app available on Android, iPhone and JioPhone. Now you can video call your family and friends on JioPhones from your smartphones. Additionally, experience video conferencing, voice calls and enhanced messaging with stickers and emoticons. Enjoy bite-sized videos on Stories and follow Channels of top brands to stay updated on news, astrology, entertainment & more.
You can register on JioChat using any mobile number, and then the app will use your mobile network or Wi-Fi (as available) to let you message, call and watch videos.
Why JioChat?
◆ Proudly Indian!
◆ FREE HD VOICE & VIDEO CALLS. You will never need to worry about call tariff because JioChat lets you make free voice and video calls to your friends and family, even if they are in different countries. (Note: Data charges may apply. Contact your provider for details.)
◆ VIDEO CONFERENCING. Enjoy group video calling with your friends and family. Create 5-member Conference Rooms on JioChat and enjoy video conferencing. The Conference Rooms stay there, so you don’t have to create a room again for the same friends’ group.
◆ RICH MESSAGING. Chat with your friends one-to-one or in groups. Send files, emoticons, pictures, videos, voice notes and 1000s of local Indian stickers while you chat with them. You can create large groups up to 500 members.
◆ MADE IN INDIA STICKERS. JioChat works with some of the most renowned artists in India to create stickers that are fun and help you express your emotions in your chats. Hindi, Bangla, Kannada, Punjabi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati and Odia stickers - we’ve got them all! We also have the best collection on Indian festival stickers.
◆ BRANDED CHANNELS. Chat with your favorite brands on JioChat. Ask a question and get immediate reply. Stay updated on news, astrology, travel, movies on the Channels and get the best deals and customized offers from various channels across categories.
◆ BITE-SIZED VIDEO STORIES. Watch exciting short video stories on the app daily and share the stories with friends and family. Our media partners publish stories in different categories such as food, travel, entertainment, health etc. specially curated for you.
◆ ALL MAJOR INDIAN LANGUAGES. You can choose your language on JioChat and use the app in Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Bengali, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali or Odia.
JioChat is a completely FREE app on smartphones and JioPhones.
For more information about JioChat, visit: www.jiochat.com
or,
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/jiochatofficial
or,
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/JioChat
or
Access us from MyJio and www.jio.com/jiochat

Information

  • Category:
    Communication
  • Latest Version:
    3.2.8.1.0901
  • Updated:
    2020-09-01
  • File size:
    43.1MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Developer:
    Jio Platforms Limited
  • ID:
    com.jiochat.jiochatapp
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat: HD Video Call 3.2.7.10.0802
    31.3MB
    2020-11-20
    XAPK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat 3.2.7.4.0211
    37.2MB
    2020-02-28
    APK
    Picture
  • JioChat: HD Video Call
    JioChat 3.2.7.3.1121
    32.2MB
    2019-12-12
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    This will become a best alternative to whatsupp. You should provide auto uploading of files(pdf, word, pics, videos.. etc)
    2020-11-18 11:08
  • avatar
    Bluetooth headphone not supported using video call it will support only out speaker cannot with privacy 🤠
    2020-11-17 06:23
  • avatar
    Its very useful i give a 4 star if but i three times calling after one time success full it clearly hd it is a best app.
    2020-11-16 09:49
  • avatar
    If we connect video call bluetooth is disconnecting automatically, kindly add tht future asap
    2020-11-15 04:20
  • avatar
    Bluetooth handset is not working during video call...improve it
    2020-11-11 05:05
  • avatar
    1.Add search option for searching messages 2.Reduce the space between each message 3.Gifs and files are downloading very very slowly 4. Shift Emojis in the first instead of stickers first 5. Add mute option for the contacts 6.Automatically disconnects from Network.7. Add archive for contacts 8.Give the option for deleting message or files for everyone. Waiting for the update.. #AtmanirbharBharat
    2020-10-29 02:13