Étape par étape Salah - Namaz icon

Étape par étape Salah - Namaz

5.3 for Android
4.5 | 1,000,000+ Installations | Avis

Quran Reading

La description de Étape par étape Salah - Namaz

Application utile pour apprendre la bonne façon d'offrir Étape par étape Salah avec AzanEt pour établir la prière et le craindre. [Coran 6:72] "
Step by Step Salah est une application pour smartphone islamique destinée à informer les musulmans du monde entier sur la manière d'offrir efficacement des prières (Namaz) avec toutes les informations essentielles. Étape par étape, l'application Salah est un guide de prière complet pour les croyants afin de se familiariser avec tous les aspects des prières quotidiennes, Salat non obligatoire et autres.
traits
Certaines des caractéristiques uniques de cette application Step by Step Salah (Namaz) sont:
• Illustration détaillée de chaque étape de chaque prière de Salat avec audio
• Rappel de Salah Times avec Voice Azan
• Étape par étape Salah
• Des étapes claires avec des descriptions détaillées.
• Interface utilisateur facile à utiliser.
• Couvrant chaque facette de l'exécution de Salah.
• Essence de salah
• Dua musulman pour un usage quotidien
• Compteur Tasbeeh, comptez et enregistrez votre Tasbeeh
• Différentes options de paramètres en fonction du sexe et de la secte.
• Une option de partage pour le bénéfice des autres avec cette application de prière utile est également fournie.
Catégories:
Les résultats d'apprentissage de cette application islamique d'apprentissage Namaz sont divisés en cinq classes principales avec une méthode étape par étape en temps réel:
1. Prières quotidiennes
Cette section raconte la nature du Rakaat (Fard ou obligatoire, Sunnah accentué ou Mu`akkadah, Sunnah Gher Mu`akkadah, Nafl Mustahab et Witr Wajib) qui viennent dans chaque prière quotidienne avec des horaires de prière pour les 5 cinq Namaz obligatoires, c'est-à-dire Fajar , Duhr, Asr, Maghrib et Isha.
2. Salah occasionnelle
Dans cette catégorie d'application de salah étape par étape, le nombre et les types de Rakaat et les différentes supplications qui viennent dans la prière Jumma, les funérailles (Namaz e Janazah), Tasbeeh (Salatul Tasbeeh), Salat al Istikhara et Eid sont couverts.
3. Préparation
Dans ce segment de l'application Namaz, les croyants apprendront à connaître les caractéristiques nécessaires associées à l'apprentissage des règles Namaz. Les apprentissages sont répartis sur le maintien de la propreté complète, la façon de pratiquer le Wudu, la couverture de toutes les parties du corps et le maintien de l'importance du temps de la prière à l'esprit.
4. Maquillage
Cette catégorie d'application de salah étape par étape consiste à sensibiliser les musulmans à l'importance de la réalisation de Missed Salah, à la façon d'offrir Qaza Namaz et à l'exécution de Salat omis dans différentes circonstances. Il informe également l'utilisateur des erreurs courantes qui se produisent pendant les prières de routine.
5. Calendrier
Cette partie consiste à faire en sorte que les consommateurs de l'application s'identifient au bon moment de prière pour les cinq Salat obligatoires dans l'application de salah étape par étape. Il raconte l'occasion réelle de Namaz sur la base de différentes sources d'informations sur l'emplacement actuel, juridique (Hanfi, Shafi), les méthodes de calcul (WML, Makkad, Karachi, ISNA, Tahran, Egypte) et la latitude (Angle Based, Mid Night, One Seven ). Il informe également sur la prochaine instance de Namaz dans trois sons Adhan différents.
6. Compteur Tasbeeh
Comptez votre Ziker quotidien de manière simple et correctement et enregistrez votre Tasbeeh et créez un modèle de zikar quotidien pour chaque jour d'application de salah étape par étape.
Avantages et bénédictions:
Les avantages et les bénédictions des prières (Namaz) sont inclus dans un module séparé de l'application guide étape par étape Salah et Namaz. Les bénédictions des prières couvrent les prières de Jumma, les prières funéraires, les prières de Tasbeeh, la Salaat ul Tasbeeh et la prière de l'Aïd, toutes les prières quotidiennes.

Informations

  • Catégories:
    Enseignement
  • Dernière version:
    5.3
  • Mise à jour:
    2022-03-30
  • Taille:
    39.7MB
  • Exigences:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Développeur:
    Quran Reading
  • ID:
    com.quranreading.stepbystepsalat
  • Available on:
  • Step By Step Salah - Namaz
    Step By Step Salah - Namaz 5.2
    32.3MB
    2022-03-30
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Step By Step Salah - Namaz
    Step By Step Salah - Namaz 5.1
    30.4MB
    2021-04-12
    APK
    Picture
  • Step By Step Salah - Namaz
    Step By Step Salah - Namaz 4.8
    30.4MB
    2021-01-21
    APK
    Picture
Avis
  • avatar
    Raoufabdou
    2022-04-09 11:21
  • avatar
    Très bonne application le seul problème c'est que elle n'est pas en français. Merci beaucoup, est sa serait vraiment géniale si vous pouviez nous le faire en français.
    2022-03-03 04:45
  • avatar
    Je suis déçu sa est plique et parle anglais c est dommage
    2022-02-24 07:37
  • avatar
    Bien mais pas en francais,toujours pas en français 3 ans après, manque aussi les horaires en 24h
    2021-08-12 04:41
  • avatar
    DOMMAGE PAS EN FRANÇAIS PENSER A NOUS IL Y A DES ARABES TURCS AFRICAINS FRANÇAIS CONVERTIS QUI SONT MUSULMANS DONC PENSER A NOUS SOIT C'EST EN ANGLAIS SOIT C'EST EN ARABE LITTÉRAIRE BARAKA ALLAHU FIKOUM POUR VOS APPLICATIONS MAIS PENSEZ AUX FRANÇAIS MERCI
    2021-01-05 06:13
  • avatar
    T très bien
    2020-12-20 04:46

Step By Step Salah - Namaz icon

Step By Step Salah - Namaz

5.2 for Android
4.5 | 1,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Quran Reading

⚠️ You need 9Apps App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

Description of Step By Step Salah - Namaz

And to establish the prayer and fear Him. [Quran 6:72]"
Step by Step Salah is an Islamic Smartphone application meant for instructing Muslims all over the world about how to effectively offer prayers (Namaz) along with all the essential information. Step by step Salah app is a comprehensive prayer guide for believers to get themselves familiar with every aspect of daily prayers, non-obligatory Salat and others.
Features
Some of the unique features of this Step by Step Salah (Namaz) app are:
• In depth illustration of each step taken during every Salat Prayer along with Audio
• Salah Times with Voice Azan reminder
• Step by Step Salah
• Clear steps with detailed descriptions.
• Easy to use user interface.
• Covering each and every facet of performing Salah.
• Essence of salah
• Muslims Dua’s for daily use
• Tasbeeh counter, count and save your Tasbeeh
• Different Settings options depending upon gender and sect.
• Share option for benefiting others with this useful Prayer App is also provided.
Categories:
The learning outcomes of this Islamic application of learn Namaz are divided into five major classes with real time step-by-step method:
1. Daily Prayers
This section tells about the nature of Rakaat (Fard or Mandatory, Sunnah Emphasized or Mu`akkadah, Sunnah Gher Mu`akkadah, Nafl Mustahab and Witr Wajib) that come in each Daily Prayer with prayer timings for all 5 five obligatory Namaz, i.e.
Fajar, Duhr, Asr, Maghrib and Isha
.
2. Occasional Salah
In this category of step by step salah app the number and kinds of Rakaat and different supplications that come in Jumma Prayer, Funeral (Namaz e Janazah), Tasbeeh (Salatul Tasbeeh), Salat al Istikhara and Eid are covered.
3. Preparation
In this segment of Namaz app, the believers will come to know about necessary characteristics associated with learning Namaz rules. The learnings are spread over maintaining complete Cleanliness, how to perform Wudu, Covering all Body parts and keeping importance of Time of the prayer in mind.
4. Making up
This category of step by step salah app is all about making Muslims aware of the significance of carrying out Missed Salah, how to offer Qaza Namaz and performance of omitted Salat under different circumstances. It also lets user know about common Mistakes that occur during routine prayers.
5. Timings
This part is all about making app consumers identify with the correct prayer timing for all five compulsory Salat in step by step salah app. It tells about the actual occasion of Namaz based on different information sources of current Location, Juristic (Hanfi, Shafi), Calculation methods (WML, Makkad, Karachi, ISNA, Tahran, Egypt) and Latitude (Angle Based, Mid Night, One Seventh). It also informs about the upcoming Namaz instance in three different Adhan Sounds.
6. Tasbeeh Counter
Count your daily Ziker in an easy way correctly and save your Tasbeeh and create daily zikar template for each day of step by step salah app.
Benefits and Blessings:
Benefits and blessings of Prayers (Namaz) are included in separate module of step by Step Salah and Namaz guide app. Blessings of prayers cover Jumma Prayers, Funeral Prayers, Tasbeeh Prayers, Salaat ul Tasbeeh and Eid Prayer, All Daily Prayers. Also, Significance of prayers are included in Step by step salah.
If you are looking for a complete guide on how to pray Namaz with step by step Salah illustration, then download this Islamic application now in order to know about adequate information about performance of Salah.

What's New with Step By Step Salah - Namaz 5.2

Ramadan Module added
Minor bugs fixed

Information

  • Category:
    Education
  • Latest Version:
    5.2
  • Updated:
    2021-04-12
  • File size:
    32.3MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 5.0 or later
  • Developer:
    Quran Reading
  • ID:
    com.quranreading.stepbystepsalat
  • Available on:
  • Step By Step Salah - Namaz
    Step By Step Salah - Namaz 5.1
    30.4MB
    2021-04-12
    APK
    Picture
  • Step By Step Salah - Namaz
    Step By Step Salah - Namaz 4.8
    30.4MB
    2021-01-21
    APK
    Picture
  • Step By Step Salah - Namaz
    Step By Step Salah - Namaz 4.5
    30.5MB
    2021-01-12
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Very good and easy
    2021-06-15 08:49
  • avatar
    It's an excellent app, detailed steps about prayers, only problem is that adds cover the screen and unable to see, yes adds be there but at some corner or option to exit add after seeing add. But overall good app.
    2021-06-12 11:49
  • avatar
    Subhanallah
    2021-06-09 04:11
  • avatar
    Wonderful App
    2021-06-03 08:21
  • avatar
    ❤️❤️❤️
    2021-05-31 06:10
  • avatar
    Now that I paid for the premium version sans Ads,I find my experience with the app good...otherwise every click brought an ad which was annoying as heck...the paid version is very reasonably priced,so would definitely recommend people get it as the app itself is very good. I quite like the tasbeeh counter.This app helps me make better use of my screen time.Jazakh Allahu khair for all the time and effort that went into making this app.May Allah reward you for all your hard work!
    2021-05-27 04:02