PUBG MOBILE 1.5: الإشعال أيقونة

PUBG MOBILE 1.5: الإشعال Verified icon

1.6.0 for Android
4.3 | 500,000,000+ عمليات التثبيت | المراجعات

PROXIMA BETA

هذا الوصف ل PUBG MOBILE 1.5: الإشعال

صُممت لعبة PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS الرسمية حصريًا لأجهزة الموبايل. بالتالي يمكنك اللعب مجانًا في أي مكان وزمان. وتُقدم PUBG MOBILE أكثر الألعاب متعددة اللاعبين حدة مجانًا على الموبايل. ادخل بالمظلة وتجّهز للمنافسة. اصمد خلال المعارك الملحمية الكلاسيكية المتضمنة 100 لاعب، ووضع الحمولة، والوضعين سريعي الوتيرة؛ المباراة المميتة والزومبي، بنمط 4 ضد 4. فالصمود هو مفتاح النصر وآخر من يصمد هو الفائز. حين يناديك الواجب، أطلق النار في الحال!
مجانًا على الموبايل - مدعومة من Unreal Engine 4. العب بجودة وحدة التحكم بالألعاب مع سهولة في التنقل. وتُقدّم رسومات جرافيكية مدهشة عالية الوضوح وصوت ثلاثي الأبعاد. كما تضم أدوات تحكم للموبايل وأوضاع تدريب ودردشة صوتية، وكل ما سبق قابل للتخصيص. خُض التجربة واستمتع بأكثر أدوات التحكم سلاسة وأكثر حركات المقذوفات والأسلحة واقعية على الموبايل.
خرائط معارك هائلة - من إرنغل إلى ميرامار، ومن فيكندي إلى سانهوك، يمكنك المنافسة في ساحات قتال ضخمة وشاملة بشكل رائع تتفاوت في الحجم والتضاريس ودورات الليل والنهار والطقس الديناميكي - من ساحات المدن الحضرية إلى السهول المتجمدة وحتى الغابات الكثيفة، لكشف أسرار ساحة المعركة والتخطيط لمنهجك الإستراتيجي الخاص لتحقيق الفوز.
إضفاء عمق وتنوع - بداية من الوضع الكلاسيكي الذي يضم 100 لاعب، ووضع الحمولة الممتع، وحتى أوضاع الآركيد السريعة للغاية وأوضاع مباراة الفرق المميتة بنمط 4 ضد 4، فضلاً عن أوضاع الزومبي الصعبة. إنها تناسب الجميع! إنها تناسب الجميع. العب في المباريات الفردية أو الثنائية أو ضمن فرق مكونة من 4 لاعبين. أطلق النار من سلاحك لإنعاش قلبك! العب بمفردك كالذئب الوحيد أو مع عشيرة، وقم بتلبية نداء الواجب حين يحتاج أحد إلى المساعدة! تُقدّم تجربة اللعب في وضعي FPS (تصويب منظور الشخص الأول) وTPS (تصويب منظور الشخص الثالث)، إلى جانب الكثير من المركبات لجميع التضاريس المختلفة في اللعبة ومستودع أسلحة يضم أسلحة واقعية. اعثر على المركبة والقطع المناسبة لك وابحر نحو الدائرة الأخيرة!
دائمة التطوّر - فعاليات وتحديات يومية، وتحديثات شهرية توفر ميزات لعب وأوضاع جديدة، ما ينتج عنه الاستمرار في تطوير وتوسيع نطاق لعبة PUBG MOBILE. تضمن آلياتنا القوية والجادة لمكافحة الغش خلق بيئة لعب نزيهة ومتوازنة حيث يلتزم الجميع بالقوانين.
*تتطلب اتصال إنترنت مستقر.
*متطلبات نظام PUBG MOBILE المستحسنة: إصدار أندرويد 5.1.1 أو أعلى ومساحة ذاكرة لا تقل عن 2 جيجابايت. أمّا بالنسبة إلى الأجهزة الأخرى، فيمكن تجربة PUBG MOBILE LITE
تابعنا على:
صفحة Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PUBGMOBILE
حساب Twitter: https://twitter.com/PUBGMobile
حساب Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/PUBGMobile
تواصل مع خدمة العملاء لدينا عبر [email protected] إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

تحديث PUBG MOBILE 1.5: الإشعال 1.6.0

البدلة x لبوسايدون الجديدة
المجموعة الأكثر تفصيلاً حتى الآن مع تأثيرات مطورة!
Royale Pass M 2: المشروع T
مجموعات جديدة بِسمة المحيط - أكبر تحديث في تاريخ RP
أ. يتم تحديث RP الآن شهريا
ب. تم تخفيض الحد الأقصى للتصنيف من 100 إلى 50 وتخفيض السعر من 600 UC إلى 360 UC
ج. احصل على قسيمة مجانية بقيمة 60 UC عند إنطلاق RP M التالي
د. اربح مكافآت التصنيف للحصول على قسيمة مجانية بقيمة 60 UC وأنفق 300 UC فقط
وضع لعب مهمة الإشعال - جرّب إرانغل المحسنة بالتكنولوجيا والاستراتيجيات الجديدة تمامًا!

المعلومات

  • الفئة:
    ألعاب حركة
  • احدث اصدار:
    1.6.0
  • تحديث:
    2021-09-13
  • حجم الملف:
    1.1GB
  • المتطلبات:
    Android 4.3 or later
  • تم التحديث:
    PROXIMA BETA
  • ID:
    com.tencent.ig
  • Available on:
  • PUBG MOBILE 1.5: IGNITION
    PUBG MOBILE 1.5: IGNITION 1.5.0
    672.0MB
    2021-09-13
    XAPK
    Picture
  • PUBG MOBILE 1.5: IGNITION
    PUBG MOBILE 1.5: IGNITION 1.5.0
    1.0GB
    2021-07-08
    APK
    Picture
  • PUBG MOBILE 1.5: IGNITION
    PUBG MOBILE 1.5: IGNITION 1.5.0
    664.3MB
    2021-07-08
    XAPK
    Picture
المراجعات
  • avatar
    الفرعون
    2021-09-22 05:47
  • avatar
    😘
    2021-09-22 05:47
  • avatar
    ضيم
    2021-09-22 05:47
  • avatar
    يا سلاااام 😍😍❤️
    2021-09-22 05:47
  • avatar
    طنيرية
    2021-09-22 05:46
  • avatar
    رائع
    2021-09-22 05:45

PUBG MOBILE - Traverse icon

PUBG MOBILE - Traverse Verified icon

1.4.0 for Android
4.3 | 500,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Tencent Games

Description of PUBG MOBILE - Traverse

The official PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS designed exclusively for mobile. Play free anywhere, anytime. PUBG MOBILE delivers the most intense free-to-play multiplayer action on mobile. Drop in, gear up, and compete. Survive epic 100-player classic battles, payload mode and fast-paced 4v4 team deathmatch and zombie modes. Survival is key and the last one standing wins. When duty calls, fire at will!
FREE ON MOBILE - Powered by the Unreal Engine 4. Play console quality gaming on the go. Delivers jaw-dropping HD graphics and 3D sound. Featuring customizable mobile controls, training modes, and voice chat. Experience the most smooth control and realistic ballistics, weapon behavior on mobile.
MASSIVE BATTLE MAPS - From Erangel to Miramar, Vikendi to Sanhok, compete on these enormous and detailed battlegrounds varying in size, terrain, day/night cycles and dynamic weather – from urban city spaces to frozen tundra, to dense jungles, master each battleground's secrets to create your own strategic approach to win.
DEPTH AND VARIETY – From the 100-player classic mode, the exhilarating payload mode to the lightning-fast Arcade and 4v4 Team Deathmatch modes, as well as the intense Zombie modes. There is something for everyone! There is something for everyone. Play Solo, Duo, and in 4-player Squads. Fire your weapon to your heart's content! Be a lone wolf soldier or play with a Clan and answer the duty calls when help is needed! Offers FPS (First-Person Shooter) and TPS (Third-Person Shooter) play, lots of vehicles for all the different terrains in the game and an arsenal of realistic weapons. Find your perfect ride and pieces to cruise towards the final circle!
ALWAYS GROWING - Daily events & challenges, and monthly updates delivering new gameplay features and modes that keep PUBG MOBILE always growing and expanding. Our powerful and serious anti-cheating mechanisms ensure a fair and balanced gaming environment where everyone plays by the rules.
* Requires a stable internet connection.
* PUBG MOBILE recommended system requirements: Android 5.1.1 or above and at least 2 GB memory. For other devices can try out PUBG MOBILE LITE
Follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PUBGMOBILE
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PUBGMobile
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/PUBGMobile/
Discord:https://discord.gg/pubgm
Contact our customer service at PUBGMOBILE_CS@tencentgames.com if you have any questions.

What's New with PUBG MOBILE - Traverse 1.4.0

Traverse-Insectoid Game Mode:
Explore the world from a never-before-seen perspective!
1. Players can use Quantum Transformation Devices found in labs to shrink into an insect person and fly at low altitude.
2. Special weapons are needed to combat insect people as they are immune to normal weapons except for Pans.
3. Insect people have special vision allowing them to see Energy Light Points. They can be exchanged in the Energy Store for combat supplies,or used to open a wormhole between Labs

Information

  • Category:
    Action
  • Latest Version:
    1.4.0
  • Updated:
    2021-05-10
  • File size:
    990.3MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.3 or later
  • Developer:
    Tencent Games
  • ID:
    com.tencent.ig
  • Available on:
  • PUBG MOBILE - Traverse
    PUBG MOBILE - Traverse 1.4.0
    646.9MB
    2021-05-10
    XAPK
    Picture
  • PUBG MOBILE - NEW MAP KARAKIN
    PUBG MOBILE - NEW MAP KARAKIN 1.4.0
    641.5MB
    2021-05-10
    XAPK
    Picture
  • PUBG MOBILE - NEW MAP KARAKIN
    PUBG MOBILE - NEW MAP KARAKIN 1.3.0
    627.1MB
    2021-05-10
    XAPK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Plz fix all lag problems
    2021-06-19 05:35
  • avatar
    game haram
    2021-06-19 05:34
  • avatar
    I lost my account after i spend to much in this game. I dont know how I lose my account but when i tried to login it says that my account has been login to the old version. I tried to uninstall it still the same. I need my account back.
    2021-06-19 05:33
  • avatar
    Its a good game
    2021-06-19 05:32
  • avatar
    Goood
    2021-06-19 05:31
  • avatar
    Oh yeah sollungeh 😅😂👻
    2021-06-19 05:30